Suttles Law Firm, LLC | Lawyers in 206 W Richardson Ave - Summerville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Suttles Law Firm, LLC

5.0
16 reviews
(Lawyers)
 206 W Richardson Ave, Summerville, SC 29483

Write a review

(843) 636-8841

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Jul 14, 2017
First Time Buyer- Brent W. Suttles and his team did an excellent job handling my closing today. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
Brent made the first time home buying experience a good and easy one. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us! It was our pleasure!
5on Avvo, Jan 16, 2017
Brent was very detailed and professional while handling my case. He is knowledgeable and assertive. I would recommend him to anyone. more »
Business Response:
“I appreciate your review!”
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Brent handled our closing on both of our houses and we could not have been more pleased!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Rebecca! Your family and Suzy were great to work with!
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Always kept us up to date on the closing status of our homes. Courteous and clear in their communication. No surprises...which is what you want with a lawyers office. Hats off to Suttles Law Firm. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 30, 2016
Was on time and was always keeping me up to date and aware i would recommend to anyone more »
Business Response:
“Gage- I appreciate your kindness. Please let us know if we can ever help in the future. Best wishes! -Brent”
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gage!
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
Excellent to work with. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
Loving my experience with this law firm! Very honest, respectful, professional! Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We hope to continue providing excellent service.
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
I used Brent for a closing recently and everything went very smooth. This is not always the case in real estate transactions but Brent was very helpful to me and my client. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jason! You are great to work with. See you soon!
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Chris!
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
206 W Richardson Ave, Summerville, SC 29483
Lawyers
Closed

About

Edit
Suttles Law Firm, LLC believes legal representation should be both fair and aggressive. Fair in that we work hard to serve our clients and provide them with the best legal services possible. Aggressive in that we thoroughly research each case and utilize every available resource to fight for our clients.more »

Review summary

5  16
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
16 reviews