Reynolds Law, LLC | Lawyers at 19 E 8th St - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Reynolds Law, LLC

5.0
15 reviews
(Lawyers)
 19 E 8th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202US

Write a review

(513) 268-3375

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Working with Cole in forming my business has been a relief. He is available when I call or email and has been able to complete and help me with all my requests efficiently and promptly. I would highly recommend his services to any other entrepreneurs looking to hit the ground running. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
Truly could not have had a better experience! Becoming a business owner has enough stressors in itself, but Cole made the process an absolute breeze. From our initial call he's been efficient, prompt, and incredibly transparent. It's a huge relief that I can trust and rely on his expertise as I grow my business. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
When I was launching my business, I had enough to think about. Cole did a great job making sure legal formation was not one of those things. After a short conversation and a few emails, Cole took care of everything - and at a very fair price.

Aside from his legal expertise and efficiency, Cole is also a great guy. He leads his clients, his family and his community with character and class.

Keep up the great work, brother!
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Cole has assisted my family with both personal and professional matters. He is extremely timely in his response and is always available for counsel. Recently, he was involved in an accident himself, but was extremely quick to get back with my me. Cole is our go to attorney for literally all things legal related. Ben Boche more »
Business Response:
Dr. Boche, thanks for the kind words! You are a pleasure to work with, and we look forward to supporting you in the future!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
We would give more stars if we could. Excellent service, excellent quality, affordable, the list goes on. Thank you Cole and team, we will continue using your services for all of our business needs. more »
Business Response:
Hi Firm Finder team! Thanks for the review! Its been fun getting to know your business, and our appreciation is mutual! We look forward to working with you long into the future!
5on RateABiz, Sep 26, 2016
Excellent Contract Dispute Help
Cole helped me greatly in navigating a contract dispute. His services were instrumental in me securing the best outcome possible. He was able to help me weigh my
options while explaining the process in language that made it easy for me to make decisions. He also showed compassion while remaining analytical in his explanations. more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 16, 2016
Great Service and Even Better People
They have nothing but added a benefit to my life. I appreciate the services provided (all of them).
more »
5on RateABiz, Sep 14, 2016
Fantastic, friendly professional service.
My wife and I met with Cole to help us plan for our future. Through the great quality and professional service that we experienced; when the time shall
come that either or both of us pass we know things are in place and planned as we would like. Cole, thoroughly explained everything but in a way that we clearly understood. Our Wills and Living Wills are planned so neither of us have to make decisions as to what the other may have wanted. He also advised us on restructuring investments that we had. Overall we are extremely pleased and would highly recommend his service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tom! It is a pleasure serving you and your family! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!
5on RateABiz, Sep 14, 2016
Fast response, clear communication
I hired Reynolds Law to consult on a real estate matter for my business. They were fast when responding, and knew what they were doing. I will use them for my
businesses exclusively moving forward, and recommend them whenever possible. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Aaron! We know your time is important so we move quickly to serve you. Thanks for being a great client!
5on RateABiz, Sep 14, 2016
Smart and fair
Reynolds Law has represented me and my business in multiple situations. Their solutions are always creative and smart, and they execute quickly. I've used a lot of attorneys,
but Reynolds Law is the most fair and reasonable firm I have hired. I will continue using them as needed. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Doug! I look forward to working with you more in the future!
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 20, 2016
Cole was tremendous! He was quick to return phone calls and emails. He was professional and very knowledgable about our issues and where to take legal action. I would recommend Cole to anyone and now consider him our family attorney for all legal action along with producing all our legal documents. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 12, 2016
Cole has helped us manage several issues and projects for our group of dental practices. From HR management to expansion projects, Cole constantly delivers extremely quick and thorough services at very reasonable fees. I will do business with him as long as he will advise me. -Dr. Andrew Killgore more »
5on Avvo, Apr 12, 2016
Cole helped me greatly in navigating a contract dispute. His services were instrumental in me securing the best outcome possible. He was able to help me weigh my options while explaining the process in language that made it easy for me to make decisions. He also showed compassion while remaining analytical in his explanations. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 12, 2016
Mr. Reynolds was a pleasure to work with from the start of my transaction until the resolution. He was knowledgable about the legal issues at hand and helped me in an efficient and conscientious way. We will be hiring Mr. Reynolds for our future legal needs. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
19 E 8th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Lawyers
Closed

About

Edit
Cole Reynolds is the driving force behind the best startup firm in Cincinnati. He’s a talented attorney with experience in business and commercial law matters. After completing law school at The University of Cincinnati College of Law, where he was a Fellow in the Corporate Law Center, Cole gained valuable experience as both in-house and outside counsel representing clients on various business law matters. He has experience in start-ups, contract formation, negotiations, mediation, settlements, corporate structure, employment matters, talent representation, non-profit, and commercial real estate transactions.

An experienced businessperson, Cole first identified a need for excellent business attorneys while working in industry after completing a Masters of Business Administration at the University of Central Oklahoma, and a Bachelors Degree in International Business at Oklahoma State University. His belief that businesses and corporations could execute more effectively and efficiently if they were appropriately represented by counsel that understood and appreciated complex business matters ultimately led him to pursue a career in law. He has been helping business entities thrive by offering them exceptional legal services since that time.

A businessperson himself, Cole has launched multiple successful businesses, and draws from those experiences to provide valuable counsel and representation to fellow entrepreneurs and business executives.

Cole and his family [Elizabeth, his wife; Ezme, age 4; Emerson, age 2; and Isla, age 1] enjoy spending time together, serving at their local church and participating in domestic and international service projects, and traveling. While newlyweds, Cole and Elizabeth founded Clean Water Mission, an international water ministry serving thousands of people in several countries around the world.

Cole brings the same competitive edge to representing his clients as he did to the gridiron as a member of the Oklahoma State Cowboys football team. He credits much of his knack for evaluating strengths of both his team members and his opponents to his competitive athletic experience at Oklahoma State, where he received multiple All-Academic Big XII honors.
more »

Review summary

5  15
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
15 reviews