Primum Law Group | Lawyers at 555 California St - San Francisco CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Primum Law Group

5.0
8 reviews
(Lawyers)
 555 California St, # 4925, San Francisco, CA 94104US

Write a review

(650) 440-3287

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
I had the pleasure to work with Ms Kamyshanskaya. With the formation of our new entity and share holding structure. I was new to all of this and felt
like I could ask any question. She was quick
to reply to any of my needs and was very nice to work with. I would highly recommend her and her group for any of your business needs. more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your help. Highly recommended. Good service, fast, very qualified. more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
We worked with Svetlana on Business assets purchase deal recently. We had a very short timeline and Svetlana was great! Very knowledgeable, professional, always available for our questions. Highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
We wanted to acquire an existing company and needed the advise of a corporate attorney. It was an eye-opening experience for us. Svetlana is not your typical attorney, she has an amazing follow up, and follow through in addition to her business knowledge. Time is money but I can say Svetlana gave a much more personal touch by advising us beyond the call of duty and I am grateful and more confident with this transaction than I was before speaking with her. She was a true partner! more »
5on Avvo, Sep 06, 2017
She puts the PRO in PROfessional! She responds to texts, emails, and phone calls in a timely manner. She explains everything to you. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Svetlana is a very experienced business attorney. She supported a number of business transactions in various industries that I was involved in. I recommend her without hesitation. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
Our company contacted several law firms to handle legal questions with the contract we had and decided to do business with Primum Law Group. Looking for somebody who is very well versed in our area of business, we can say, we made the right choice. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional, with great problem solving skills. We recommend Primum without hesitation. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
I am a serial entrepreneur and Svetlana Kamyshanskaya provided services to one of my ventures - gaming startup. She helped me to set up the company in the US, assisted with IP rights protection as well as with development or policies and procedures. I am fully satisfied with her work and will be happy to come back if needed. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
555 California St, # 4925, San Francisco, CA 94104
Lawyers
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Primum Law Group helps its clients grow their businesses from the ground up without charging outrageous hourly fees. The firm provides startups and small businesses with top-ranked attorneys offering high caliber legal services at a reasonable cost. In addition to legal expertise, the firm’s attorneys have considerable business experience – allowing them to provide clients not only with proactive legal risk management, but also with expert advice and assistance vis-à-vis numerous business matters. Primum helps its clients manage costs and avoid potential problems before they arise – and delivers these key services at a rate that clients can afford. Primum helps its clients in legal areas such as: • entity formation and corporate governance • financial matters including capitalization and debt and equity financing • matters related to director and officer liability • securities regulation • employment matters • protection of intellectual property including patents, trademarks, and copyrights • other legal matters The firm also routinely negotiates contracts of all sorts on our clients’ behalf – obtaining for them both greater revenues as well as better legal protection than they might have achieved without the firm’s help. Primum Law is the partner who helps its clients succeed. Why Primum? Primum delivers the suite of services that entrepreneurs need, at a quality that entrepreneurs expect, at a price that entrepreneurs can afford. At Primum Law Group, we believe that an entrepreneur’s best chance for success depends on having a true partner who has an in-depth familiarity with their business, culture, and legal needs. We are not interested in racking up billable hours; we are interested in establishing long-term relationships with our clients. Our “preventative legal care for businesses” can be invaluable, and a significant factor in a company’s success. Our fees are reasonable and predictable – we even provide legal plans for small businesses and special packages for startups, and we prefer to assist our clients at a flat, easily-to budget fixed cost. If you are looking for a true partner to help your small business or startup succeed, Primum Law Group is on your side. Contact us today for more information on how we can help your business grow. As an attorney who has practiced law in the USA as well as overseas, and who has built her own law firm in both locations, our founder, Svetlana Kamyshanskaya, is also uniquely qualified to help foreign firms enter the US market and/or raise capital. In the last two years alone she has helped seven foreign firms successfully bring their goods and services to the US market, and helped arrange for five firms to raise capital from US investors. Our attorneys have a success record offering both guidance and a full suite of corporate legal services, making Primum the ideal choice for startups and privately-held legal firms looking for an expert lawyer who will help them reach their maximum potential.more »

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
8 reviews