Nored Law | Lawyers at 15 S Grady Way - Renton WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nored Law

5.0
36 reviews
(Lawyers)
 15 S Grady Way, Ste 634, Renton, WA 98057US

Write a review

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
Courtney and the rest of the Nored team are very knowledgeable, professional and waste no time getting things done. Their communication is superb. Any future "child issues" that arise I will be making an appointment with them. more »
5on FirmFinder, Nov 15, 2017
Nothing........very satisfied more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Heather was absolutely amazing at guiding me through everything. She was always kind and caring over the phone.
They were able to view my situation and adapt to it.
Courtney worked with ur
gency and efficiency to complete the legal documents I needed.
I will always go through Nored Law before contacting anyone else.
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 04, 2017
My mother and I were very pleased at the professional services that we received at your office! We won't hesitate to refer friends, family, co-workers,and anybody else we can think of to you for any of their legal matters! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 24, 2017
From the moment I walked into Nored law I knew I had come to the right place. I worked with Courtney and had multiple conversations with Bev as well. I received knowledge, support and the assurance I needed to get through this hard time in my life. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 24, 2017
Approximately 50 years ago, I got into some trouble. Back in 2015, I applied for a gun permit. At the city level I got approved, but at the Federal level I was denied. I met Beverly through non-profit work we both do and have known her to be a respectful woman who loves serving others. I explained the firearm situation to her and asked her if she could help me. She said she would do some research on it and get back to me. Three months later I was approved, and now I am a proud gun owner, thanks to Beverly. I am very satisfied with her work and her flexibility to handle the legal issue I had. She has a network of seasoned attorneys willing to guide her in areas beyond family law, and she is a good attorney. Her fees were reasonable, and she did a great job. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
I have known Bev for a number of years. She has a good way of talking through things and working towards a common goal. A breath of fresh air. And an amazing support staff! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
The were great, highly recomend more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I consulted with Beverly Nored for a second opinion on a child support matter. Beverly was thoughtful, approachable, knowledgeable and kind. I truly felt that Beverly and Heather (her assistant) really cared about my family and my situation. Additionally, Beverly gave me some useful information about recent cases that were similar to mine. The first 30 minutes were a free consultation, and I paid Beverly's hourly rate for the remainder of the consultation. The total price that I paid was fair and well worth it. All in all, I had a great experience with Nored Law. I would recommend them to anyone, and I would certainly work with them again in the future. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 18, 2017
Nored law personnel were and are great listeners, and followed through with everything they said they would do, they acted promptly and kept it very professional, highly recommend their Services. more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Beverly Nored's associate, Courtney Jones, is an excellent young attorney. Her High level of organization was even recognized in court by the judge. I highly recommend these wonderful women and am blessed to have found them. They helped me get everything I wanted on my parenting plan and it is because of them that I now feel at ease. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Working with Bev and Nored law team was such a blessing in my case. Bev took care of all my needs and guided me in right direction despite a very complex and high conflict case.
She treats her c
lients well and always responds back in a timely manner. Without Bev and her expert guidance, I would not be at this place. She is a rock start attorney who is very knowledgeable . more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Avvo, Jan 21, 2017
I was involved in a family law case along with criminal investigation that had life changing outcome. With the severe false charges involving my kids and flawed legal system aggravating my situation despite getting clearance from CPS/police.
I reached out to Bev during these dire circumstances. She provided me with legal guidance and how the process works. She works with you to find outcomes that works in legal system.
There are tons of lawyers around who are like scavengers ready to pounce on target and exploit high conflict situations in their best interest and then there is Bev. She holds high moral ground and provide guidance in the best interest of family. Sometime high conflict situation are the best time when people make rash decisions and dig deeper grave for themselves and that costs them fortune. Bev works for you without exploiting you.
If you are looking forward to a lawyer who understand your situation and help family move forward without exploiting your situation, Bev is the right lawyer for you. Thank you Bev.
more »
4on Avvo, Apr 15, 2016
Beverly represented me in a family law situation and it was obvious from the start that she really cared about my situation. She took the time to understand my priorities instead of making assumptions about what they might be. I found her to be responsive and knowledgeable.
What I appreciate most is her integrity. When my case escalated into an arena where she did not have as much experience, she worked hard to find me the appropriate attorney. She made calls, researched and talked to experts. In the end, I had several excellent lawyers from which to choose. Beverly works hard and truly cares about her clients; and for that she gets my recommendation.
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 21, 2015
Bev will advise you in a compassionate and firm manner. Bev handled my case until opposing counsel 'billed' me into financial ruin in an effort to Win without concern for children. Bev always recommended we meet hostility with dignity and grace, stressing the high road will be harder now, but in the end, less difficult to heal from and move on. Bev will make certain the kids in your case are not pawns of leverage, at the same time, Bev will not sacrifice your parental role to avoid response to a conflict brought by the other side.
There are lawyers out there who will bully and bluster.. and they may be more to your real-time emotional satisfaction. If you want the healthy long term closure that comes with knowing you didn't get down in the mud because you selected an attorney who would not allow herself or you to do so, Bev is an excellent choice!
more »
5on Avvo, Mar 13, 2015
I have unfortunately gone through a horrible and extensive custody case with a mentally ill individual. Bev was amazing in listening and responding promptly when issues came up. She did wonderful in representing me in court, and I always felt like Bev and her office staff cared about my daughter and I. After having experience with a previous attorney who was horrible about responding to me, I was grateful that Bev was always swift in responding, even later at night. Yes having an attorney is expensive, but in the end every penny is worth it to have safety and peace of mind. I highly recommend Bev to anyone in need of a family law attorney. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 27, 2013
Beverly was like a lighthouse in a storm. She listened well, provided sound perspective and made my family's best interests her personal priority. She was sensitive to the personal conditions of the opposing party, with whom I wanted to maintain a respectful separation. In other words, the delicacy of the situation was honored and planned around. In the end, I was completely satisfied with the outcome and both parties were able to continuing functioning within healthy new parameters- and I had a new lot on life.
If you are looking for an attorney to exact vengeance and humiliate your "opponent", then look perhaps look elsewhere. If you are looking for someone who uses dignity, humility and hard work to facilitate a brighter future, then this is the council for you. It is possible to live through the seemingly impossible and embrace a win-win outcome toward your new life. This is Beverly's personal mission, and I am grateful to have found it.
more »
5on Avvo, Sep 14, 2013
I came to Beverly in dire straits. I was in a panic about what I was facing in dealing with a parenting plan modification. I was overwhelmed with paperwork, due dates for court appearances, etc.... After Beverly took the time to review what was on paper, I was without a doubt, feeling incredibly fortunate to have her in my corner. I was able to throw down my daggers and swords and finally breathe. Turns out, since she took the time to actually read in detail what I was dealing with, I never needed any ammunition. Beverly was calm, cool, collected and very importantly, thorough. She helped me see my situation clearly and allowed me to make some decisions that I was unable to make on my own. Her input and insight is profound. She cares, not only for her clients, but for the family. She looked for and helped me find the perfect balance, if there is such a thing in sharing a child. I am quite pleased with the work and support that she provided me. And, it didn't take as long as it could have! My ex and agreed on our new plan in a matter of weeks. I highly recommend Beverly Nored. I believe she could handle the most complicated case to the simplest case because of her composed demeanor and attitude toward her work. Thank you, Beverly. A million times over. more »
5on Avvo, Sep 14, 2013
Beverly advised me through a divorce and did the work to accomplish it. She and her assistant responded quickly to my questions all along the way. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
15 S Grady Way, Ste 634, Renton, WA 98057
Lawyers
Closed

About

Edit
After hour appointments available upon requestmore »

Review summary

5  35
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
36 reviews