Nater Law Firm PLLC | Personal Injury Law at 1516 E. Hillcrest Street - Orlando FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nater Law Firm PLLC

5.0
61 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1516 E. Hillcrest Street, Ste. 304, Orlando, FL 32803US

Write a review

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Fanny is very professional and trust worthy. She will do whatever it takes to make sure you feel like you are in good hands. I am so thankful for the services provided for me through this firm. I would not be where I am today if it were not for her expertise. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
I recommend Attorney Fanny Nater, she is a respected, well known, experienced and bilingual professional like no other attorney. Her work is remarkable and impeccable. She fights for what is right and fair for her clients in crucial moments of our lives. She is the best and real deal. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Fanny Nater Law Firm has served our family business for several years.
Dependable, bi-lingual, excellent customer service. A trustworthy top attorney who is willing to walk the extra mile to ass
ist in our legal matters. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
I have been working for Nater Law Firm since June, 2015. But before that I had the privileged to personally meet Fanny Nater. Who I can described as a professional, humble and enthusiastic women who love to help others and fight for what is fair for her clients. She is pro-family and the same way she takes care of her family and her staff is the same way she takes care of her clients. In the Nater Law Firm our clients are not a number , our client are family. We provide a personal communication to all of our clients. Please give us the opportunity to represent you, your family member or a friend and I can assure you will have an outstanding representation. I invite you to contact us if you have any legal questions and we will be happy to help you. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Best attorney in town. Outstanding Service!. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
My name is Michelle Murillo and I work with Mrs. Fanny Nater . Where can I start; I have seen the amazing work Mrs. Nater has done with not just her employees but with her clients. The fact that she goes the extra mile to give the clients that one on one and reassured them that she is with them every step of the way. It has honestly been a pleasure working Mrs. Nater and I hope you would be willing to give her the same opportunity to amaze you the way she has me . I invite you all to take a look at the office page and give us a call ! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Desde que solicite los servicios de Fanny Nater ,ella ha proporcionado su ayuda legar con excelencia y con la calida amabilidad con la que he sido tratada me ha hecho sentir confiada con su trabajo .Yo estoy muy satisfecha por sus servicios y la recomiendo en todo momento. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Mrs. Nater is a Highly Knowledgeable, Compassionate and Professional Attorney. By far the best in town ! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Felicitaciones y gracias por tu apoyo en mi proceso, Gran profesional more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
La Lic. es muy eficiente y dedicada, su equipo de trabajo es bien atento . Muy satisfecha con su firma. Gracias por su ayuda.... more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Excelente y humilde abogada, Siempre dando la milla extra por sus clientes. Nunca hay problemas para comunicarnos con ella. La recomiendo al 100%. more »
Page 3 of 3

Contact

Edit
1516 E. Hillcrest Street, Ste. 304, Orlando, FL 32803
Personal Injury Law
Closed

About

Edit
Fanny Nater was born in Bogota, Colombia, S.A. Fanny moved to New York City, NY at the age of four (4) years old with her mother, brother and sister. In 1987, Fanny moved to Orlando, Florida and has been a resident of Florida since 1986. Fanny began her legal carrier by pursuing a degree in legal studies from Valencia Community College. Upon completion of her degree at Valencia Community College in 1995, Fanny began to work in the legal field when she was offered a permanent position following a three (3) month unpaid internship. Fanny developed a great deal of passion for the law and she began to pursue her bachelor’s degree from the University of Central Florida in liberal studies with a concentration in Political Science, English and Letters. Following her graduation from the University of Central Florida, Fanny applied and was accepted to law school where she completed her Juris Doctorate in the evening program at Florida A & M University, College of Law. While pursuing her Juris Doctorate, Fanny worked a full time job and cared for her family, which includes a wonderful and loving husband and three wonderful children. Overall, Fanny has dedicated twenty (20) years to the legal field in the capacity of paralegal, case manager, office manager and attorney. During the last twenty (20) years Fanny has gained extensive experience in handling cases from initial sign up to trial. She is an avid advocate for her clients and seeks the best possible outcome for her clients, while ensuring that her clients are properly informed throughout the life cycle of their case. Fanny understands how legal issues can impact the life and health of her clients and their families. It is her goal to make the legal process as manageable and simple as possible. More importantly, Fanny will ensure that every possible avenue is explored to ensure that her clients obtain the best and most favorable results.more »

Review summary

5  60
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
61 reviews
Request appointment