Nater Law Firm PLLC | Personal Injury Law at 924 N Magnolia Ave #344 - Orlando FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nater Law Firm PLLC

5.0
57 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803US

Write a review

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 18, 2018
(Translated by Google) I am very happy with your services. I truly felt as if they were part of my family. Their treatment was excellent and always awaited me every time I had a question or doubt. Thank you for your beautiful attentions to me.
(Original)
Estoy muy contenta con sus servicios verdaderamente me senti como si fueran parte de mi familia. Su trato fue excelente y siempre estivieron pendiente de mi cada vez que tenia una duda o pregunta. Gracias por sus hermosas atenciones para conmigo.
more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2018
Estoy muy contenta con sus servicios verdaderamente me senti como si fueran parte de mi familia. Su trato fue excelente y siempre estivieron pendiente de mi cada vez que tenia una duda o pregunta. Gracias por sus hermosas atenciones para conmigo. more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Fanny Nater & her law firm has been wonderful to work with. All & any questions I ever had were answered quickly and with kindness! They went above & beyond. They really made my whole process way less stressful!
I highly recommend this firm.
more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent service excellent service, I recommend it at the highest level of efficiency.
They worked with me always, they were aware of me ...
They were very qualifie
d at the time of attending my case and helping me to do the best for my men. I am very grateful to you.
Thank you !!
(Original)
Excelente atención excelente servicio, lo recomiendo al mas alto nivel de eficiencia.
Trabajaron conmigo siempre, estuvieron pendientes de mi...
Fueron muy calificados en el momento de atender mi caso y ayudarme a hacer lo mejor para mi men siento muy agradecida con ustedes
Gracias !!
more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2017
Excelente atención excelente servicio, lo recomiendo al mas alto nivel de eficiencia.
Trabajaron conmigo siempre, estuvieron pendientes de mi...
Fueron muy calificados en el momento de at
ender mi caso y ayudarme a hacer lo mejor para mi men siento muy agradecida con ustedes
Gracias !!
more »
5on FirmFinder, Dec 13, 2017
Good experience handled the case in a good manner. Very helping. more »
5on FirmFinder, Nov 17, 2017
My wife and I am are extremely pleased with the work of Nater law. they were very professional and helpful with all our needs, Their staff was always on top of work needed to proceed with the law suit. We are very thankful for the work performed and would definitely recommended Nater law
To friends and relatives.
more »
5on FirmFinder, Nov 08, 2017
Mi experiencia y el trato con esta firma fue muy agradable. El esfuerzo de todos los empleados y la Lcda. Nater fue muy notable, siempre buscando lo mejor para el cliente. Gracias a ella y todo su staff por su esfuerzo, amabilidad y tan buenos resultos. more »
5on FirmFinder, Oct 06, 2017
Muy competente y muy buen trato more »
5on FirmFinder, Sep 19, 2017
Nater law firm realmente trabajaron para mi y mi esposa ,tanto la abogada como su staff de tranajo te facilitan el camino amargo de una reclamacion por accidente,son amables en especial Cyd y Michell trabajan con claridad esplicando detalles en el proceso del caso ,mil gracias por lo obtenido por sus esfuerzos y gracias Cyd para con el amor y empeño que que manejaste todo y a la Lisenciada gracias you're the best. more »
5on FirmFinder, Sep 19, 2017
Mrs. Nater did an amazing job . She took her time and got me the best results ! more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 29, 2017
Fantastico servicio y atencion profesional en todo el proceso. Gracias Lcda Nater por sus atenciones. Y a las chicas mis saludos. Exitos en sus nuevas oficinas. Bendecidas. more »
4on FirmFinder, Aug 29, 2017
Good experience more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 16, 2017
its been a great experience working with the Nater Law firm very professional from beginning to end more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
I Juan Mojica definitely recommend Nater Law Firm there professionalism is very customer service oriented... more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
It's been a great experience working with Nater Law Firm, the staff are very nice and professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
(Translated by Google) They are very good at what Hasen, my case was difficult and was rejected by another firm and they resolved in my favor and I recommend it because they are very attentive, marielvis
(Original) Son muy bueno en lo que hasen , mi caso era difícil y fue rechazado por otra firma de abogados y ellos lo resolvieron a mi favor gracias y lo recomiendo son muy atentos , marielvis
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Son muy bueno en lo que hasen , mi caso era difícil y fue rechazado por otra firma de abogados y ellos lo resolvieron a mi favor gracias y lo recomiendo son muy atentos , marielvis more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 23, 2017
mucho profecionalismo y muy sastifecha con el sevicio more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very professional. I give thank you very much for everything that made me and all that helped me. I always answer all the questions I have and always to tante.
/>(Original) La abogada es muy professional. Le doy muchas gracias por todo lo que me hecho y con todo lo que me ayudado . Siempre me contesta todas las preguntas que tengo y siempre está al tante. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
(Translated by Google) THANKS FOR THE GOOD LAWYER FANNY NATER I am pleased for excellent service
(Original) GRACIAS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO ABOGADA FANNY NATER ME SIENTO SATISFECHO POR SU SERVICIO
EXCELENTE more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
La abogada es muy professional. Le doy muchas gracias por todo lo que me hecho y con todo lo que me ayudado . Siempre me contesta todas las preguntas que tengo y siempre está al tante. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
GRACIAS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO ABOGADA FANNY NATER ME SIENTO SATISFECHO POR SU SERVICIO EXCELENTE more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent lawyer .... keeps track of the case always in communication with the client. Personally I recommend maintains direct contact and communication, solve the cases fast. Excellent human being.
(Original) Excelente abogada....mantiene al tanto del caso siempre en comunicación con el cliente. Personalmente la recomiendo, mantiene contacto directo y comunicación , resuelve los casos rápidos. Excelente ser humano .
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Good more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803
Personal Injury Law
Closed

About

Edit
Fanny Nater was born in Bogota, Colombia, S.A. Fanny moved to New York City, NY at the age of four (4) years old with her mother, brother and sister. In 1987, Fanny moved to Orlando, Florida and has been a resident of Florida since 1986. Fanny began her legal carrier by pursuing a degree in legal studies from Valencia Community College. Upon completion of her degree at Valencia Community College in 1995, Fanny began to work in the legal field when she was offered a permanent position following a three (3) month unpaid internship. Fanny developed a great deal of passion for the law and she began to pursue her bachelor’s degree from the University of Central Florida in liberal studies with a concentration in Political Science, English and Letters. Following her graduation from the University of Central Florida, Fanny applied and was accepted to law school where she completed her Juris Doctorate in the evening program at Florida A & M University, College of Law. While pursuing her Juris Doctorate, Fanny worked a full time job and cared for her family, which includes a wonderful and loving husband and three wonderful children. Overall, Fanny has dedicated twenty (20) years to the legal field in the capacity of paralegal, case manager, office manager and attorney. During the last twenty (20) years Fanny has gained extensive experience in handling cases from initial sign up to trial. She is an avid advocate for her clients and seeks the best possible outcome for her clients, while ensuring that her clients are properly informed throughout the life cycle of their case. Fanny understands how legal issues can impact the life and health of her clients and their families. It is her goal to make the legal process as manageable and simple as possible. More importantly, Fanny will ensure that every possible avenue is explored to ensure that her clients obtain the best and most favorable results.more »

Review summary

5  56
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
57 reviews
Request appointment