Nater Law Firm PLLC | Personal Injury Law in 924 N Magnolia Ave #344 - Orlando FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nater Law Firm PLLC

5.0
44 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803

Write a review

(407) 688-8896

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Aug 16, 2017
its been a great experience working with the Nater Law firm very professional from beginning to end more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
I Juan Mojica definitely recommend Nater Law Firm there professionalism is very customer service oriented... more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
It's been a great experience working with Nater Law Firm, the staff are very nice and professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
(Translated by Google) They are very good at what Hasen, my case was difficult and was rejected by another firm and they resolved in my favor and I recommend it because they are very attentive, marielvis
(Original) Son muy bueno en lo que hasen , mi caso era difícil y fue rechazado por otra firma de abogados y ellos lo resolvieron a mi favor gracias y lo recomiendo son muy atentos , marielvis
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Son muy bueno en lo que hasen , mi caso era difícil y fue rechazado por otra firma de abogados y ellos lo resolvieron a mi favor gracias y lo recomiendo son muy atentos , marielvis more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 23, 2017
mucho profecionalismo y muy sastifecha con el sevicio more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
(Translated by Google) The lawyer is very professional. I give thank you very much for everything that made me and all that helped me. I always answer all the questions I have and always to tante.
/>(Original) La abogada es muy professional. Le doy muchas gracias por todo lo que me hecho y con todo lo que me ayudado . Siempre me contesta todas las preguntas que tengo y siempre está al tante. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
(Translated by Google) THANKS FOR THE GOOD LAWYER FANNY NATER I am pleased for excellent service
(Original) GRACIAS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO ABOGADA FANNY NATER ME SIENTO SATISFECHO POR SU SERVICIO
EXCELENTE more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
La abogada es muy professional. Le doy muchas gracias por todo lo que me hecho y con todo lo que me ayudado . Siempre me contesta todas las preguntas que tengo y siempre está al tante. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
GRACIAS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO ABOGADA FANNY NATER ME SIENTO SATISFECHO POR SU SERVICIO EXCELENTE more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent lawyer .... keeps track of the case always in communication with the client. Personally I recommend maintains direct contact and communication, solve the cases fast. Excellent human being.
(Original) Excelente abogada....mantiene al tanto del caso siempre en comunicación con el cliente. Personalmente la recomiendo, mantiene contacto directo y comunicación , resuelve los casos rápidos. Excelente ser humano .
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Good more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Fanny, Cyd, and Michelle all of them so caring thorughout my whole case !! Amazing professionalism and organization. Fanny is not one of those attorneys who brings you in by a song on the radio etc... In fact she got recommended to me by an actual client who case was one at a 100%. My case was won at a 100% and my medical bills were worked perfectly !!! Everything perfect and if I could I would give her a billion stars for this rating. You won't find caring people like them anywhere. Love you guys thank you for everything!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
After my accident I visited the Nate law office and received excellent service, and Communication for excellent results. I would definitely call the Nieto law office for my legal services. more »
5on FirmFinder, May 31, 2017
Me parecio muy buena abogada y todo su equipo de trabajo .estubieron muy pendientes del caso y tedujeron los billes mucho
Gracias dra Nater
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Fanny was awesome. She got me every penny i deserved. I highly reccommend her and i will come back when i have a problem more »
5on FirmFinder, May 18, 2017
Muy profesional, siempre muy buena atencion para mi y mi familia en mi caso, muy servicial y atento su equipo de trabajo,muy bendecida de contar con profecionales como ellas. Gracias.... more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Great communication and always in contact with the client. Great service!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
thank you Sid, Michelle & Mrs.Nater for all of your help and guidance. You guys are awesome!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Nater law firm handled my case with the upmost professionalism. They kept me well informed and did everything necessary to ensure a not so tedious experience. The attorney Fanny Nater handles all of her cases one on one the communication was great I always had all my questions answered the assistant Michelle and the paralegal cyd have been very attentive to all my concerns I highly recommend them for any personal injury . more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 13, 2017
La abogada Nater es muy profesional y tiene conocimiento de su trabajo. Tuve una experiencia positiva y agradable con esta firma la recomiendo. more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
Nater Law takes your case very personally from the attorney, paralegal and receptionist. They provide top grade service. They did a great job with my case from open to close. Thanks to you all! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
I went with Nater for a recent car accident, they treated me with respect and where very knowledgeable, they helped me and my family with all my questions and was very satisfied with there provessionalism. I will definitely go with them again if i ever have another accident. Great job! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Excelente abogada....mantiene al tanto del caso siempre en comunicación con el cliente. Personalmente la recomiendo, mantiene contacto directo y comunicación , resuelve los casos rápidos. Excelente ser humano . more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803
Personal Injury Law
Closed

About

Edit
Fanny Nater was born in Bogota, Colombia, S.A. Fanny moved to New York City, NY at the age of four (4) years old with her mother, brother and sister. In 1987, Fanny moved to Orlando, Florida and has been a resident of Florida since 1986. Fanny began her legal carrier by pursuing a degree in legal studies from Valencia Community College. Upon completion of her degree at Valencia Community College in 1995, Fanny began to work in the legal field when she was offered a permanent position following a three (3) month unpaid internship. Fanny developed a great deal of passion for the law and she began to pursue her bachelor’s degree from the University of Central Florida in liberal studies with a concentration in Political Science, English and Letters. Following her graduation from the University of Central Florida, Fanny applied and was accepted to law school where she completed her Juris Doctorate in the evening program at Florida A & M University, College of Law. While pursuing her Juris Doctorate, Fanny worked a full time job and cared for her family, which includes a wonderful and loving husband and three wonderful children. Overall, Fanny has dedicated twenty (20) years to the legal field in the capacity of paralegal, case manager, office manager and attorney. During the last twenty (20) years Fanny has gained extensive experience in handling cases from initial sign up to trial. She is an avid advocate for her clients and seeks the best possible outcome for her clients, while ensuring that her clients are properly informed throughout the life cycle of their case. Fanny understands how legal issues can impact the life and health of her clients and their families. It is her goal to make the legal process as manageable and simple as possible. More importantly, Fanny will ensure that every possible avenue is explored to ensure that her clients obtain the best and most favorable results.more »

Review summary

5  44
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
44 reviews
Request appointment