Mundo Immigration | Local Services in 767 N Hill St #106 - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mundo Immigration

5.0
26 reviews
(Local Services)
 767 N Hill St #106, Suite 106, Los Angeles, CA 90012US

Write a review

(800) 503-4444

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
A lawyer answered my call, and provided me with a lot of information within 10 minutes. She answered all my questions very directly. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
I was given a couple different options and they explained what each option was so I could understand. The information given was very helpful. more »
5on FirmFinder, May 26, 2017
Was pleasant & helpfull more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and a very professional service, both the attorney Josue, as Miss assistant, I am very grateful to all my questions have been answered highly recommend them.r />(Original) Excelente atención y un servicio muy profesional, tanto del abogado Josue, como la señorita asistente, agradezco mucho el que hayan respondido todas mis preguntas los recomiendo ampliamente. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Agradesco the attention of josua advocated attended Avermes very friendly and also the kindness of the good assistant trato.gracias for careful attention and clarify my doubts.<br />(Original) Agradesco la atencion del abogado josua por averme atendido muy amable y tambien la amabilidad de la asistente buen trato.gracias por su atenta atencion y aclarar mis dudas. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) I was treated with seriousness, honesty, thank World Immigration, to Mr. Josue Alvarado and all staff.
(Original) me atendieron con seriedad,honestidad, gracias Mundo Immi
gration, al Lic Josue Alvarado y a todo su personal. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention attorney Josue Alvarado, was very friendly, has great knowledge on immigration issues, was very patient in listening and answered all my concerns, always he showed a help-oriented attitude. The consultation was FREE. His assistant is also a very friendly and diligent person. I recommend it.
(Original) Excelente la atención del abogado Josue Alvarado, fue muy amable, tiene gran conocimiento en temas migratorios, fué muy paciente en escucharnos y respondió todas mis inquietudes, siempre mostró una actitud orientada a ayudar. La consulta fue totalmente GRATIS. Su asistente también es una persona muy amable y diligente. Lo recomiendo.
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2016
(Translated by Google) Very friendly lawyer have a lot of faith that can refer me in my case many thanks lawyer Jose alvarado
(Original) Es muy amable el abogado tengo mucha fe en que el me pued
e aludir en mi caso muchas gracias abogado Jose alvarado more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2016
Es muy amable el abogado tengo mucha fe en que el me puede aludir en mi caso muchas gracias abogado Jose alvarado more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2016
me atendieron con seriedad,honestidad, gracias Mundo Immigration, al Lic Josue Alvarado y a todo su personal. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2016
thanks for the help in my case .. very friendly staff very positive attitude , its very comfortable and safe office ..I give them 5 stars because the lawyer very well prepared. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2016
Excelente la atención del abogado Josue Alvarado, fue muy amable, tiene gran conocimiento en temas migratorios, fué muy paciente en escucharnos y respondió todas mis inquietudes, siempre mostró una actitud orientada a ayudar. La consulta fue totalmente GRATIS. Su asistente también es una persona muy amable y diligente. Lo recomiendo. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2016
Agradesco la atencion del abogado josua por averme atendido muy amable y tambien la amabilidad de la asistente buen trato.gracias por su atenta atencion y aclarar mis dudas. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
Excelente atención y un servicio muy profesional, tanto del abogado Josue, como la señorita asistente, agradezco mucho el que hayan respondido todas mis preguntas los recomiendo ampliamente. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
767 N Hill St #106, Suite 106, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Local Services
Closed

About

Edit
The attorneys and legal staff at Mundo Immigration always have one goal in mind, to provide the best possible results for your case. In order to achieve this goal, we dedicate ourselves to giving your case the careful attention it deserves, so that we may obtain a positive outcome in your case. Whether your case involves a petition for a family member, an interview with an immigration officer, or a deportation hearing before an Immigration judge, our attorneys and staff have the knowledge and experience to successfully handle your case. It is our job to make sure that you are presented as a strong candidate for your immigration benefit, and we work alongside you to ensure the best possible result. Contact us today to schedule an appointment, to see how we can help you.more »

Review summary

5  26
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
26 reviews