Mayfield Bustarde, LLP | Employment Law at 462 Stevens Ave - Solana Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Mayfield Bustarde, LLP

5.0
9 reviews
(Employment Law)
 462 Stevens Ave, Ste 303, Solana Beach, CA 92075US

Write a review

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Nov 06, 2017
The team from Mayfield Bustarde continues to impress me! Melissa Bustarde is one of the most knowledgable business attorneys in Southern California -- she is active in writing and amending the employment laws in California. If you need an employment lawyer, look no further! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
I highly recommend working with Melissa and her team. If you are a new business and need help setting up your legal entity, Melissa is your best choice. If you need an employee handbook which is required by law, Melissa and her team can do that very well for you. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016
Mayfield Bustarde, LLP is a professional, friendly and extremely helpful law firm that I will continue to recommend to friends and family for legal advice and services. Thank you Melissa Bustarde for your time and effort to assist me with my business endeavors. :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2015
I've been very impressed with the knowledge, thoroughness and customer service demonstrated by Melissa and the team at Mayfield Bustarde, LLP. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2014
more »
5on Avvo, Sep 24, 2012
I was referred to Ms. Mayfield-Venieris and I was so glad to find such a responsive, caring and results-focused attorney. She and I worked a real estate agreement modification for a short sale. It had many moving parts, and she examined all the details with rigor in order to ensure I was not shorted the money I was owed. She understood my objectives and helped me meet them, though she was always sure to point out potential issues where I might not have seen them. She was very responsive--we did all our work via email, only needing one phone con to iron out the details. She and her staff were courteous and succinct in email. Business-like, cordial and professional. I highly recommend Ms. Mayfield-Venieris and her staff for your Real Estate Attorney needs. more »
5on Avvo, Dec 05, 2009
Having been a senior executive for over 27 years at Pepsico, Marriott and Mail Boxes, Etc Worldwide, I would position Gayle as one of the most professional attorney's I have ever met. Her integrity is unquestionable and her ethics are of the highest calibur. She is extremely client oriented and with her excellent interpersonal and communication skills, Gayle's attention to her clients are also of the highest calibur.
Over the years, I have recommended Gayle to several companies/ CEO's that were looking for legal advise and in every instance, the feedback from them about Gayle was her professionalism, her attention to detail and her focus in getting positive results admired and respected.
I have and contine to use Gayle as my attorney and would continue to recommend her.
more »
5on Avvo, Dec 03, 2009
I feel lucky to have been referred to such a wonderful attorney. Gayle Mayfield gives honest intelligent advise. She is trustworthy and has lots of integrity. She is caring and someone who will look after your best interests. I always receive prompt return phone calls and Gayle will always follow through on everything she says. Truly an attorney for life. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
462 Stevens Ave, Ste 303, Solana Beach, CA 92075
Employment Law
Closed

About

Edit
At Mayfield Bustarde, LLP, we are always looking ahead. We have your long-term goals in mind when we are drafting business formation documents, resolving an employment law dispute, preparing a lease for your income property, preparing an estate plan, handling a wrongful termination claim or litigating in court.

This approach influences the relationship we have with all of our clients. They know that we truly care about the success of their business, career and personal affairs – and that makes our firm a valuable legal partner.
more »

Review summary

5  9
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
9 reviews