Law Offices of Ramtin Sadighim | Personal Injury Law in 18607 Ventura Blvd - Tarzana CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Law Offices of Ramtin Sadighim

5.0
28 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 18607 Ventura Blvd, Ste 200, Tarzana, CA 91356US

Write a review

(888) 999-8744

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 17, 2017
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. They like to resolve everything as fast and Efficiently as possible. In less then 6months I was done. Very happy with the service and highly recommend this law office! more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
got into an auto accident and he was a highly recommended to me by a good friend as an amazing PI Attorney in Los Angeles, California
Ended up using him as he seems like the most go getter type
compared to a few other attorneys I spoke to. He also recommended me to a few doctors and chiro who were equally as amazing.
At the end of the case he got me more then I thought and he had great communication skills.
If somethings happens again I will definitely use him again. he was an amazing PI attorney (personal injury attorney)
more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Ramtin is very professional and reliable . I definitely recommend him! He was always willing to answer any calls and made everything crystal clear through out my case! Two thumbs up for the service!!! Not only is he professional at he's line of work he also knows exactly what he is doing and knows how to handle cases ! Thank you for the service Ramtin I'll be recommending you to my family and friends. more »
Business Response:
It was my pleasure. I'm glad we were able to get you the compensation you deserve!
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Just the best, they tell you they're going take care of you and they do! more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 12, 2017
They
e are very helpful & carrying and that is so important when you are confused and hurting. I would recommend then as being fair and they are available to answer all your questions
I
really appreciate them. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 12, 2017
Ramtin did a great job handling my case, quickly and efficiently. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again! more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 12, 2017
You explained very well my right and the legal processes of the case. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 12, 2017
From my experience from the beginning Ramtin and associates were very professional and forthcoming at the same time they made me feel like they were taking care of my needs anytime I needed to talk they were always available that was important . Without his knowledge and professionalism I don't know if I would've gone the same care from another law office , the one thing that stood out was that they listen they were attentive and available for me as important and I'm sure if you're reading this you probably are trying to make a decision so no hesitation you are making a Wise Choice.

Thank you for taking care of me and my family ...
more »
Business Response:
Jesus, it was my pleasure to be able to assist. As you know, we're always available to our clients and I'm glad our hard work is appreciated. Having great clients always helps too :)
5on FirmFinder, Mar 21, 2016
I got 2 speeding tix in 10 days. Very lucky I found Mr. Ramtin on website. I decided to give a try based on other clients' reviews. He took my case and very patiently explained how speeding tickets case gonna work. His fee was fair and he is honest in the front about the case. You know what, he dismissed my both speeding tickets. Huge relief for me. And really happy I picked Mr. Ramtin. Definitely will recommend him to my friends and colleagues. more »
5on FirmFinder, Dec 09, 2015
Got into a car accident and Mr. Ramtin was able to help me with my car, my insurance and my medical bills. In the end he ended up getting me a favorable settlement.

What I loved about hi
m was that he was very personable and responsive. He answered all my questions through the whole case and walked me through at each step of the way.

Thanks Mr. Ramtin and I appreciate everything you have done for me
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 19, 2015
So my luck I was involved in a car accident yesterday =(. Thanks to the rain and people not knowing how to drive, I got rear ended. I didn't know what to do so I called my family right away and they immediately told me to call Mr. Sadighim. I really didn't think he was going to answer since it was a Saturday, boy was I wrong!! He personally answered the call himself and was very kind. He told me what I need to do step by step, and was very patient with me since I was shock and panicking over the phone. Since my airbag had deployed and I was burned he advised me to go to the hospital and make sure everything was ok with me.
The one thing that really made me give this attorney 5 stars was the fact that he called this morning to follow up with me and to make sure that I was ok. I informed him of my injuries and my burns from the air bag and he reassured me that he will do all that he can to make sure that everything is taken care of.
Thank you Mr. Sadighim for following up with me and helping me out with all this!! I hope that the remainder of my case until its settled will be as smooth as it as it started.
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 01, 2015
Ramtin is an amazing attorney. I needed some advice about a business deal I had going so I met Ramtin and went over everything and he put his time and gave me some amazing points that now ended up making me lots of money. Its always great to have an amazing attorney that you can trust and that answers your phone calls. more »
5on FirmFinder, May 19, 2015
I was in fender bender recently and Ramtin came highly recommended as I needed an attorney that would take the time to review my case and help me get this sorted out properly. Ramtin did just that and more, he kept me in the loop and updated constantly which I appreciated as pervious attorneys I had worked with in years past I would have to stalk to get an answer or an update. Very professional, highly recommend! more »
5on FirmFinder, May 13, 2015
Not too long ago, I got in my second automobile accident- it was horrifying. I got rear ended and the guy that hit me was trying to blame me. I was annoyed, frustrated and in pain. Luckily, I was referred to Ramtin. He was truly a breath of fresh air, so kind, concerned, and caring (unlike a couple lawyers I've had in the past). He was able to get me a pretty good size settlement, I was very pleased. I am 100 percent referring him to anybody I know that gets into an accident. more »
5on FirmFinder, May 06, 2015
Never being in a car accident before, I didn't know what to do. I was injured, scared and lost- that is until a friend referred me to Mr. Sadighim.
From the first time he met with me until
the end of the settlement, I knew he had my best interests in mind. He is calm & collected which helped with my nervousness with this whole situation. One thing I really admired is how honest he was with me, his transparency really allowed me to trust him with my wellbeing- which is something I could only hope for from a lawyer. He also broke down all the legalities for me to better understand exactly what position I was in with this ordeal. These things I have mentioned are not necessary to be a lawyer, they are necessary for a person with strong character & he is exactly that. Best part? He got the job done, I received a nice settlement & I'm on the road to recovery thanks to Mr. Sadighim.

The bottom line is that if you're looking for an honest, humble, straightforward lawyer- he is your guy. He will take care of you.
more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 22, 2015
I got a red light ticket and missed the court date, so I was looking at like $1300 or something completely ridiculous (for something that I didn't actually do, but that's another story).
/>
I started asking around for a responsible attorney who could help me with this ticket and decided to go with Ramtin based on few recommendations that I had gotten. He kept me up to date, and as soon as the ticket was cleared (which it was! Nothing on my record, no additional charges!), He called me, emailed me, and sent me a notice. Typing it like that it looks excessive, but it was so nice to hear that I was good to go and to have it solidly in writing.

The price was also right, so I can't complain. I definitely recommend going with Ramtin if you have a ticket!
more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 21, 2015
I was recently involved in a personal injury case and I had no idea what to do. Ramtin took the time to clearly explain my options and all the possible outcomes to me. He's a patient, well-spoken and highly professional attorney who is excellent at achieving results. I have referred him to a few friends and family members who were involved in similar type incidents and who wanted to know their legal rights and obligations. He was able to meet with them and help navigate what can often be very hard to understand rules and regulations related to the lawsuit process and related procedures. more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 21, 2015
My family was recently involved in a car accident and luckily we knew exactly who to turn to. Since Ramtin has helped my family in several cases in the past, such as accidents and tickets, we definitely went to him again. He is welcoming, friendly and most of all trustworthy. Unfortunately, we can't say that about a lot of attorney's out there. His follow through ability is one of a kind. Even if the case is taking longer than usual, he will keep you update to date on your file with complete honesty. He fights for what he believes is fair, even if you want to settle at a lower amount. We have recommended him to so many friends and family because having a good attorney on your side is always key. One of the nicest guys in the business... Thanks for everything you have done for us Ramtin. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 06, 2015
Let me just tell you, I had a ticket that I needed help fighting. I have had NO experience with going to court or fighting tickets so one of my co workers referred me to Mr Sadighim. He was soooooo nice and easy going. He was very welcoming and didn't have that "attorney" attitude.
I told him my situation, and he assured me that it would be taken care of. Shortly after, it was all done! He went to court for me, fought and won and I don't have that extra point on my record that I was so scared of getting!
I'm so grateful to him and have referred my fiance over to him as well as my dad and they both got the same results! Thanks so much Mr. Sadighim!
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
18607 Ventura Blvd, Ste 200, Tarzana, CA 91356
Personal Injury Law
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We assist with legal claims related to motor vehicle accidents and personal injury (car, motorcycle, truck, bicycle, bus, pedestrian). Our law firm represents clients throughout L.A. County, Ventura County and the surrounding areas.
Our personal injury practice includes representation for motor vehicle accidents, dog bites, slip-and-fall accidents, burns, brain injuries and wrongful death. In these cases, our primary concern is making sure you get the medical care you need for your injuries. Once treatment is complete, we will focus on your legal claim, helping you to obtain fair and full compensation for medical bills, lost wages and other damages.
In addition to personal injury, we handle DUIs and traffic tickets. This includes first-offense DUI charges, reckless driving, speeding, running a stoplight and other violations. We will work diligently on your behalf to minimize consequences and safeguard your rights.
We understand dealing with insurance companies is a burdensome task. By hiring us, you can rest assured that all your rights are protected.
Contact to discuss your case, with your initial consultation free. Cases involving motor vehicle accidents or other injury-causing accidents are accepted on contingency. This means there is no fee if we do not obtain financial recovery on your behalf.
Meet the Business Owner
Ramtin S.
Business Owner
Ramtin Sadighim obtained a bachelor's degree in management from Pepperdine University in Malibu, California. He then went on to obtain his Juris Doctor from the University of West Los Angeles. Prior to becoming an attorney, he worked for about five years at personal injury law firms. From this, he gained experience with drafting documents, attending depositions, filing motions or opposing motions, and other tasks.
As your lawyer, Mr. Sadighim will approach your case with the flexibility and focused attention it requires. He will do whatever is necessary to obtain an outcome that is in your best interests, whether that is achieved in or out of court.
Contact the Law Offices of Ramtin Sadighim today to discuss your case and how we can help. Initial consultations are free. Cases involving motor vehicle accidents or other injury-causing accidents are accepted on contingency. This means there is no fee if we do not obtain financial recovery on your behalf.
more »

Review summary

5  28
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
28 reviews