Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law at 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
68 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

(770) 205-8887

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
Jon Brockman knows what he's doing when it comes to personal injury. I would highly recommend him to any one that is injured and needs an attorney to fight for them. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
The experience & results of my accident insurance claim represented by Jon Brockman of Jonathan R. Brockman Injury Law firm was exceptional and instrumental in securing the compensation I felt I deserved.
Jon's friendly attitude and professionalism is refreshing as I've worked with many attorneys ...I highly recommend Jon!
- John P.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We greatly appreciate your comments. Let us know if we can help you again. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff have been a pleasure to work with on our personal injury claims. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
My experience with Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal help! more »
Business Response:
Mickey, thank you for your business and kind review.
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2015
Smart, efficient, and trustworthy. I hope I never need their services again, but if I am ever in a situation where I need a personal injury attorney, I'd never go elsewhere. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 20, 2015
My fear of lawyers has always been that once they have your case they proceed without really listening to you but that's just not the case with Jon and his staff. They offered advise but I had the ultimate control! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 22, 2015
Jon Brockman represented me in my personal injury case after I was in a car accident on my way to work. He was professional and knowledgeable, and the result exceeded my expectations. His office staff was very attentive and guided me through the entire process. I am grateful to Jon and his entire staff, especially Susan. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
I have known Jon Brockman for almost 29 years. In that time I have had the opportunity to refer clients and friends to him. I have chosen to refer to Jon because I know that he is a smart and dedicated attorney who is committed to protecting his clients in all aspects of their cases. I trust Jon to follow through in the pursuit of the clients' best interests, and I have never heard that he has not performed in this manner. Were I to need representation for injuries, I would not hesitate to speak with Jon first. I am pleased to highly recommend Jon Brockman to the community. MD Birchmore, Georgia Attorney at Law more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your comments and referrals, Mike. They are very much appreciated. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
We had a great experience with this law firm!! Jon was easily reached, always responsive, stressed the importance of keeping us informed throughout the process, and has employed a great paralegal (Kate). He listened to our concerns and offered legal counsel with our specifics in mind. Because of Jon's willingness to listen, easy accessibility, and total transparency we felt we could trust his counsel, and believed he always had our best interest as his priority. This was invaluable! If you are considering anyone else, ask..."Do you trust them to have your best interest or their pocket as a priority?" more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the confidence in allowing us to represent your family as well as your continued referalls. We very much appreciate it. All the best. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
Jon Brockman recently assisted me with a circumstance that I was in with another individual. His professional guidance kept me from getting into a legal situation that would have been very detrimental to me and my family. I highly recommend Jon Brockman for your legal matters. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
Jon is not only a great lawyer, but very personable. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 04, 2014
Mr Brockman was amazing!!! Simply Wonderful! His staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly. I had went to a bigtime seen on tv attorney first who wouldn't give me any of the help I needed. Mr Brockman was very patient with me through explaining all the legal mumbo jumbo. Getting a settlement takes time sometimes as I now understand much better, but Mr Brockman helped me through a very difficult time in my life, got me the settlement I deserved, and for that I am forever greatful! A very special thanks to Susan as well.
~Nathan~
more »
5on Avvo, Jul 08, 2014
Jon called me back in a very short period of time. His expertise provided us a thorough understanding of the process and minimized my time to file a claim for an accidnet involving my wife and daughter.
He was recommened to me by a close friend, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to get the best results for personal injury. My only regret is we did not meet him sooner when my wife was injured in a previous accident.
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 11, 2014
I've known Jon for 18+ years now. He started as my attorney and quickly became counsel for my entire family. All of the work that he has done has been approached with diligence, expediency and the utmost integrity. Jon always executes his cases in the manner to which he promises and continually keeps me informed as to the progress and changes in direction, if necessary. He is both aggressive and effective...exactly what I require in someone representing my legal needs. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 18, 2014
I met Jon several years ago when we both were involved in a community leadership training program. Little did I know at the time that I would need his professional services a few years later. One morning on the way to work, I was rear ended by another driver. I sustained neck injuries, my truck was totaled and I was not at fault. After the other driver’s insurance agent tried numerous times to get me to settle, I felt it was time to get a professional involved. I contacted Jon and he immediately went to work. I went through 4 months of physical therapy and multiple medical treatments for my neck injuries. It took almost 2 years to finally get the case settled and it was because of Jon that everything was taken care of to the last detail. After hiring Jon, he took care of everything: dealing with the other insurance company, my insurance company, all of the healthcare providers, sending disputes, phone calls, mailing packages, etc. And all the while he was keeping me informed as to the status of every step.
I also know Jon because our children are involved in sports in the local community. He and I have volunteered together at local non-profits. Jon is without a doubt one of the most honorable men I know. His level of integrity and professionalism are evident in how he runs his practice, handles his clients’ needs and knowing the rule of law as how it applies to a case.
In the 11th chapter of Proverbs, the bible states that “in abundance of counselors, there is victory”. Jon is my counselor and it was because of him that I had a successful outcome to my situation. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to handle your personal injury litigation.
more »
5on Avvo, Mar 15, 2014
Jon Brockman and I met several years ago through a referral from one of my Doctors after my family and I were involved in a head on collission. The collission occured due to an agressive driver trying to pass on a double yellow line. Our car was totaled and we all sustained minor injuries including my suffering a torn rotator cuff. Meeting Jon was truly a blessing. Jon is extreamly knowledgeable and professional in regard to personal injury law. He was able to obtain a settlement for us from the other driver's insurance company very much in line with the expectations he set throughout the process. Jon and I have since become friends through our mutual involvement in Church and the community. Jon is a wonderful father and very well respected in our community and I would recommend him to anyone needing a good attorney. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 08, 2014
Jon represented me in my suit against my car insurance company. He did a fantastic job. And as a lawyer myself, I can say I know he knows his job. Not only is he a good lawyer, but he is a good person. Highly recommend! more »
Page 3 of 3

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Review summary

5  68
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
68 reviews