Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law at 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
68 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

(770) 205-8887

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 15, 2017
I have had a great experience working with Cynthia Daley. From the very beginning of my case she has kept me well informed of the process and step by step has walked us thru it. Great law firm to be represented by. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
After my accident I didn't know what to do. My entire life was turned upside down and I was getting bad advise from all directions. After one consultation with John, I knew I had found an honest and dependable attorney. I desperately needed a friend to help me through a very tough time and John became my alley, fighting the insurance companies for me. We won my case and even more importantly, I received the medical care I needed. His only works with a highly qualified network of Chiropractors and Physicians. John Brockman and his team have years of experience in Personal Injury and my outcome and recovery are proof of that. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
If you want a dependable, reliable, and truly caring lawyers, Cynthia Davis, and Anita Hall, the whole Brockman law firm. Handle you like family, and put 200% into working for you. I absolutely love them more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Jon and his firm! They were professional and friendly, and helped me through every step of the process. I grately appreciate everything they did for me and my son. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Very honest and caring man. Would recommend him to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Personalized service that is comprehensive, consistent and accurate with communication.
Couldn't ask for better representation
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 06, 2017
Very goodservice more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 16, 2017
Outstanding service and he handled all of the details needed to settle my case. Very happy with the results and settlement. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to represent anyone with a personal injury. more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 12, 2017
John is a brilliant lawyer.
He is ghe type of professional you really need and want to go to for handling of your lawsuit.
I highly recommend him.
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 02, 2017
I just want to thank our attorney Jonathon Brockman for the amazing job he did in handling the legal issues that came about after a driver ran a stop sign on hiway 53 in Dawsonville. Not knowing where to start Jon took the ball and ran with it. He got all of our medical bills paid and compensation for both my daughter and myself. His office staff was great to work with and did an amazing job with keeping us in the loop every step of the way. I can honestly say no one knows the law and can get the job done better then the folks at the office of Jonathon Brockman P.C. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
After sustaining an injury in a collision, a friend recommended that I ask Jon Brockman to handle my case. Although I was nervous when I visited his office for the first time, his staff’s warm greeting immediately put me at ease. Jon impressed me with his genuine care and concern over my situation. He listened carefully to my story and clearly explained what I could expect from the litigation process. As I left that day, I knew I was in good hands.
As my case proceeded, Jon and his staff were responsive to my questions and kept me up to date with each phase of the litigation. I was particularly pleased with how available Jon made himself whenever I needed to speak directly with him. By the end of the case, his zealous advocacy had secured a settlement that exceeded my expectations.
I highly recommend Jon for anyone needing representation in a situation like mine. He is a compassionate, hard-working and determined attorney. I would seek out his counsel again in a heartbeat.
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 24, 2016
Jon was always very responsive to any questions I had regarding my automobile accident case. He is knowledgeable and has an amazing staff. If you are looking for an attorney you can trust, give Jon a call! more »
5on Avvo, Oct 10, 2016
Jon, came highly recommend from a friend, and from the beginning I was very impressed how I was treated. This was the first time I had to use a lawyer and was out of my element. He explained everything in detail, and answered any questions I had. Though it was a long process, he did more then what was expected. I highly recommend him. If you have been in a accident please call him, there are things you just don't know, and he will help. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 06, 2016
I want to thank Mr. Brockman for all the hard work he put into my case. Mr. Brockman took on my very difficult and challenging case when others wouldn’t. He was very comforting and supportive throughout the entire process. I appreciated how he cared about me and my wellbeing. He and his staff are very compassionate about what they do and how they treat you. Mr. Brockman got me a settlement well beyond what I could have ever imagined and he got it because he worked long and hard to take care of me. Financially Mr. Brockman charges were more than reasonable and I didn’t walk away feeling as if he took on my case for a pay check. I will recommend Mr. Brockman to anyone who needs and wants a very competent and hardworking lawyer working for them.
Mr. Brockman is the lawyer for you if you want a hardworking, trust worthy and caring lawyer.
more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kristi. It was our pleasure helping you with your claim.
5on Google, Aug 03, 2016
Jon helped me with power of attorney as a friend. Thanks Jon! more »
Business Response:
Happy to help Denny. Thanks for the review - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
It has been a great experience working with Jonathan Brockman and his staff. I was referred to them by a family member that got great results and now I have experienced the same. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Reggie. Let us know if we can help you again.
Page 2 of 3

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Review summary

5  68
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
68 reviews