Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law at 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
80 reviews
Personal Injury Law
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
80 reviews
578
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 48 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
5on FirmFinder, Mar 06, 2018
Working with Allen McDuffie was an honor he was more than just my lawyer he became my friend he insured I could trust him and made sure to stick to those words, any questions problems or thing I didnt understand he explained and was willing to explain again until I did understand I would absolutely recommend him to others. Thanks Brockman injury and Associates Allen McDuffie is the best. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 16, 2018
Thank you Allen McDuffie for representing me and quickly resolving my claim. It was a stress free experience and I highly recommend you to any family member or friend that needs legal assistance. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 13, 2018
Allen McDuffie did a phenomenal job when he represented me after a serious motorcycle accident. He is an excellent listener, a talented writer and knows his craft inside and out. I have had the pleasure of knowing him for over six years and would recommend him to anyone who needs the best.

-Andrew
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Allen McDuffie

Someone who blends astonishing legal expertise with impeccable customer service is almost impossible to find...but somehow you found him!
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Allen McDuffie ROCKS! I had a bad accident and my brother told me I needed to seek counsel. My brother said Allen McDuffie was the best attorney around hands down. Allen is very straight forward. From day one, Allen has had my best interest. Allen and his staff are excellent. I can honestly say, I have complete faith and trust in Allen. Allen has been exceptionally patient with me, and has made a very difficult situation a little easier. Thank you Allen McDuffie. You are the best. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Did a great job on my case. Excellent representation and great service. more »
5on FirmFinder, Oct 26, 2017
We really appreciate the service we received from Allen McDuffie of this firm in settling our case. He was always accessible and working on our behalf. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Swift assertive honest representation. Contact was consitent. I did not have to guess what was going on. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 23, 2017
My husband and I were in a terrible motor vehicle accident. The best decision we made was to work with Jon and his firm. They guided us through a physically and emotionally painful time all the while explaining the process and what to expect. We were and are very happy with the outcome. We have recommended Jonathan Brockman to our neighbor who recently had a bad accident. They have also retained him. I am sure they will tell me it is the best decision they made also. more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 17, 2017
...the definition of integrity more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 15, 2017
I have had a great experience working with Cynthia Daley. From the very beginning of my case she has kept me well informed of the process and step by step has walked us thru it. Great law firm to be represented by. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Very honest and caring man. Would recommend him to anyone. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 06, 2017
Very goodservice more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 16, 2017
Outstanding service and he handled all of the details needed to settle my case. Very happy with the results and settlement. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to represent anyone with a personal injury. more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 12, 2017
John is a brilliant lawyer.
He is ghe type of professional you really need and want to go to for handling of your lawsuit.
I highly recommend him.
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 02, 2017
I just want to thank our attorney Jonathon Brockman for the amazing job he did in handling the legal issues that came about after a driver ran a stop sign on hiway 53 in Dawsonville. Not knowing where to start Jon took the ball and ran with it. He got all of our medical bills paid and compensation for both my daughter and myself. His office staff was great to work with and did an amazing job with keeping us in the loop every step of the way. I can honestly say no one knows the law and can get the job done better then the folks at the office of Jonathon Brockman P.C. more »
5on Avvo, Nov 24, 2016
Jon was always very responsive to any questions I had regarding my automobile accident case. He is knowledgeable and has an amazing staff. If you are looking for an attorney you can trust, give Jon a call! more »
5on Avvo, Oct 10, 2016
Jon, came highly recommend from a friend, and from the beginning I was very impressed how I was treated. This was the first time I had to use a lawyer and was out of my element. He explained everything in detail, and answered any questions I had. Though it was a long process, he did more then what was expected. I highly recommend him. If you have been in a accident please call him, there are things you just don't know, and he will help. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 06, 2016
I want to thank Mr. Brockman for all the hard work he put into my case. Mr. Brockman took on my very difficult and challenging case when others wouldn’t. He was very comforting and supportive throughout the entire process. I appreciated how he cared about me and my wellbeing. He and his staff are very compassionate about what they do and how they treat you. Mr. Brockman got me a settlement well beyond what I could have ever imagined and he got it because he worked long and hard to take care of me. Financially Mr. Brockman charges were more than reasonable and I didn’t walk away feeling as if he took on my case for a pay check. I will recommend Mr. Brockman to anyone who needs and wants a very competent and hardworking lawyer working for them.
Mr. Brockman is the lawyer for you if you want a hardworking, trust worthy and caring lawyer.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2015
Smart, efficient, and trustworthy. I hope I never need their services again, but if I am ever in a situation where I need a personal injury attorney, I'd never go elsewhere. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 20, 2015
My fear of lawyers has always been that once they have your case they proceed without really listening to you but that's just not the case with Jon and his staff. They offered advise but I had the ultimate control! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »