Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law at 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
68 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

(770) 205-8887

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Jon was fantastic! Very kind and helpful, walked me through a process that I knew very little about and frankly did not want to deal with. Jon made it an easy and pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him more »
5on FirmFinder, Oct 26, 2017
We really appreciate the service we received from Allen McDuffie of this firm in settling our case. He was always accessible and working on our behalf. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Amazing service. Results beyond what was expected. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Jon, Cynthia and everyone at the firm are excellent lawyers and wonderful to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt. They get results. We highly recommend this firm. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Attorney Brockman and his staff are wonderful people. You will need LOT'S of patience but it is well worth the wait. He is a Great Christian family man. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Well worth the wait, thanks Susan and Mr John more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great Customer Service! more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Swift assertive honest representation. Contact was consitent. I did not have to guess what was going on. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 23, 2017
My husband and I were in a terrible motor vehicle accident. The best decision we made was to work with Jon and his firm. They guided us through a physically and emotionally painful time all the while explaining the process and what to expect. We were and are very happy with the outcome. We have recommended Jonathan Brockman to our neighbor who recently had a bad accident. They have also retained him. I am sure they will tell me it is the best decision they made also. more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 17, 2017
...the definition of integrity more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Review summary

5  68
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
68 reviews