Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law in 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
51 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

(770) 205-8887

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 23, 2017
My husband and I were in a terrible motor vehicle accident. The best decision we made was to work with Jon and his firm. They guided us through a physically and emotionally painful time all the while explaining the process and what to expect. We were and are very happy with the outcome. We have recommended Jonathan Brockman to our neighbor who recently had a bad accident. They have also retained him. I am sure they will tell me it is the best decision they made also. more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 17, 2017
...the definition of integrity more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 15, 2017
I have had a great experience working with Cynthia Daley. From the very beginning of my case she has kept me well informed of the process and step by step has walked us thru it. Great law firm to be represented by. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
After my accident I didn't know what to do. My entire life was turned upside down and I was getting bad advise from all directions. After one consultation with John, I knew I had found an honest and dependable attorney. I desperately needed a friend to help me through a very tough time and John became my alley, fighting the insurance companies for me. We won my case and even more importantly, I received the medical care I needed. His only works with a highly qualified network of Chiropractors and Physicians. John Brockman and his team have years of experience in Personal Injury and my outcome and recovery are proof of that. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
If you want a dependable, reliable, and truly caring lawyers, Cynthia Davis, and Anita Hall, the whole Brockman law firm. Handle you like family, and put 200% into working for you. I absolutely love them more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Jon and his firm! They were professional and friendly, and helped me through every step of the process. I grately appreciate everything they did for me and my son. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Very honest and caring man. Would recommend him to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Personalized service that is comprehensive, consistent and accurate with communication.
Couldn't ask for better representation
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 06, 2017
Very goodservice more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 16, 2017
Outstanding service and he handled all of the details needed to settle my case. Very happy with the results and settlement. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to represent anyone with a personal injury. more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 12, 2017
John is a brilliant lawyer.
He is ghe type of professional you really need and want to go to for handling of your lawsuit.
I highly recommend him.
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 02, 2017
I just want to thank our attorney Jonathon Brockman for the amazing job he did in handling the legal issues that came about after a driver ran a stop sign on hiway 53 in Dawsonville. Not knowing where to start Jon took the ball and ran with it. He got all of our medical bills paid and compensation for both my daughter and myself. His office staff was great to work with and did an amazing job with keeping us in the loop every step of the way. I can honestly say no one knows the law and can get the job done better then the folks at the office of Jonathon Brockman P.C. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Review summary

5  51
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
51 reviews