Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law at 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
74 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040US

Write a review

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Jan 16, 2018
Thank you Allen McDuffie for representing me and quickly resolving my claim. It was a stress free experience and I highly recommend you to any family member or friend that needs legal assistance. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 13, 2018
Allen McDuffie did a phenomenal job when he represented me after a serious motorcycle accident. He is an excellent listener, a talented writer and knows his craft inside and out. I have had the pleasure of knowing him for over six years and would recommend him to anyone who needs the best.

-Andrew
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Allen McDuffie

Someone who blends astonishing legal expertise with impeccable customer service is almost impossible to find...but somehow you found him!
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Allen McDuffie ROCKS! I had a bad accident and my brother told me I needed to seek counsel. My brother said Allen McDuffie was the best attorney around hands down. Allen is very straight forward. From day one, Allen has had my best interest. Allen and his staff are excellent. I can honestly say, I have complete faith and trust in Allen. Allen has been exceptionally patient with me, and has made a very difficult situation a little easier. Thank you Allen McDuffie. You are the best. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jan 12, 2018
Did a great job on my case. Excellent representation and great service. more »
4on Google, Dec 17, 2017
Very friendly, worked hard to get what I deserved! more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Jon was fantastic! Very kind and helpful, walked me through a process that I knew very little about and frankly did not want to deal with. Jon made it an easy and pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him more »
5on FirmFinder, Oct 26, 2017
We really appreciate the service we received from Allen McDuffie of this firm in settling our case. He was always accessible and working on our behalf. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Amazing service. Results beyond what was expected. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Jon, Cynthia and everyone at the firm are excellent lawyers and wonderful to deal with. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt. They get results. We highly recommend this firm. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Attorney Brockman and his staff are wonderful people. You will need LOT'S of patience but it is well worth the wait. He is a Great Christian family man. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Well worth the wait, thanks Susan and Mr John more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great Customer Service! more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Swift assertive honest representation. Contact was consitent. I did not have to guess what was going on. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Review summary

5  73
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
74 reviews