Harnage Law, PLLC. | Lawyers in 1900 S Harbor City Blvd #325 - Melbourne FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harnage Law, PLLC.

4.9
39 reviews
(Lawyers)
 1900 S Harbor City Blvd #325, Melbourne, FL 32901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(321) 549-7886

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Apr 19, 2017
Sean is a man of his word! He worked tirelessly on my case and as promised, the results were exactly what he told me. Very happy with his commitment to me and my family! Have and will continue to recommend Harnage Law. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mark for putting your trust in our firm. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your matter.
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Working with Sean Harnage has been a pleasure and a 5 star experience. He answered all my questions and concerns with clarity and compassion. He understood my difficult situation and was able to direct me in taking the correct path. He never overcharged me for his services and in fact did some pro bono work when I was really struggling after dismissing another attorney group that had robbed me blind. Sean was always on time and polite. Ultimately I am now debt free and not in bankruptcy. I was truly blessed by God when led me to Sean. Let Him lead you to Sean too. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your matter and I am glad we were able to accomplish all the goals you set out to accomplish. Glad we could help restore your faith in legal professionals after what you had been through.
5on FirmFinder, Apr 27, 2017
I'm really happy and grateful to have Mr. Sean represent me as a lawyer for my case. He is a very professional and kind person. Our interaction was short but was to the point, I got all the information that I needed and got my case resolved with no hassle. Lastly, I want to say that I am really satisfied and would like to recommend any one who is seeking legal help to go to Harnage Law, PLLC. more »
Business Response:
We are grateful to have you as a client. I am glad everything worked out for you and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience.
5on Google, May 01, 2017
Awesome! Easy to work with and no bull crap that most lawyers hand you.
I would highly recommend Sean Harnage law firm.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for choosing Harnage Law. I would also like to personally thank you for taking time to write a review and share your experience.
5on FirmFinder, May 11, 2017
Efficient, knowledgeable, caring, reputation noteworthy & quick action. more »
Business Response:
I am glad we were able to help you with your matter. Thank you for taking time to write about your experience we appreciate that.
5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review we appreciate the feedback.
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
Sean follows through quickly more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review and for putting your trust in Harnage Law.
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Recommend Sean as a hard working, professional, ethical attorney.

~Bonnie Rhoden, Esq.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bonnie for the review and the kind words. Means a lot to me coming from a fellow colleague.
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to review our law firm. I truly appreciate your feedback and time.
5on Google, May 13, 2017
Harnage Law Firm, Sean Harnage, is a top-notch firm/attorney - knowledgeable, caring, efficient and prompt action. My experience was concerning our 2nd Amendment Right to Bear Arms! Counselor Sean Harnage has a terrific sense of humor, which is always noteworthy! Need an attorney in the Harnage Law Firm, PLLC, call - this firm, its attorneys and staff will not, absolutely will not, disappoint you! You will be completely satisfied and awed by the representation that you will receive. more »
5on FirmFinder, May 07, 2017
Mr Sean was my lawyer very helpful to me explain every thing that will happen or will not happen during that period of my divorce more »
Business Response:
It was a pleasure to represent you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review I really appreciate it.
5on Avvo, Dec 12, 2016
My attorney was always there when I had questions and got the divorce done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2015
more »
5on Avvo, Aug 03, 2015
Sean was extremely professional and helpful, he went out of his way to ensure the best possible outcome for myself. Additionally, his firm aptly uses current computer tech to make the whole process even easier. Highly reccomended! more »
5on Avvo, Jul 26, 2015
Sean has provided me with sound advice on post divorce family law issues. His responses were always prompt, and it was nice to be able to track my case through his law practice software. If you want an attorney who both listens to you and gets a good result, I strongly recommend him !! more »
5on Avvo, Jul 21, 2015
Best experience ever with an attorney! He was always informative and explained everything to me. Because he was prepared and made me prepared l, the experience went faster and smoother and expected! A++++. Thank you so much Sean! more »
5on Avvo, Jan 14, 2015
I meet with Mr. Harnage to discuss a matter I was dealing with. He took the time to explain the entire small claims process to me and went out of his way to give me information for representing myself since I have limited funds. A real pleasure to deal with. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, May 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2014
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 29, 2014
Thank you so much for proving my case, I can't say enough about the entire procedure. Yes I would recommend you to everyone I know. Thanking you once again.
Regards,
Amanda
more »
5on Avvo, Jan 26, 2014
Sean was very efficient in the handling of my case and his service to me. He was always available to talk, no matter the day or time of day. He returned calls promptly. The case against me was dismissed by the Judge. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
5on Avvo, Oct 02, 2013
Sean handled my case in a thoroughly professional manner. I was impressed by his knowledge of the matter and the time, diligence, and effort he applied to bring my case to a swift conclusion. The fee was reasonable and he made sure that he was always available for any questions; I never waited for a return phone call or email after inquiring about certain matters. I was happy with the results. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
1900 S Harbor City Blvd #325, Melbourne, FL 32901
Lawyers
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our law office understands that when people hire an attorney, they are often experiencing very stressful situations. These people need someone who care about them. HARNAGE LAW will make sure our clients not only receive high-quality legal services, but also the support and resources they deserve.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
39 reviews