Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. | Lawyers at 2700 N Military Trl - Boca Raton FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Glotzer & Kobren, P.A.

20 reviews
 2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431US

Write a review

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Bruce Glotzer is the best attorney. He is helpful during the process. Keeps you updated on your case & finishing with the best outcome you deserve. I would recommend him to anyone who asks. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Carly. That was very sweet
5on Avvo, Mar 10, 2017
I hired Matt to handle my car accident. Matt was highly personable and aggressive in ensuring I received the highest amount of money possible. I would definitely recommend him. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 24, 2016
Matthew handled my case from insurance to setting up expedited times with related doctors. After 6 months of intense therapy, we won the claim! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 05, 2016
Attorney Kobren was fantastic. I was hit in the side of my car and was hurt and unable to work, car was totaled. He handled everything and updated me weekly on what was going on. From the second I walked in the door to the day I left with my check I was in good hands. If you need a lawyer call Matt. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 13, 2016
Bruce Glotzer is a very capable personal injury attorney who and is extremely knowledgeable in such area of the law. I have consulted with him with respect to a number of different issues and he has always provided accurate and concise answers in a timely manner. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1


2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. "Fighting For Your Rights" If you or a loved one has been injured, or if a loved one has been killed due to the negligence or intentional act of another, we will provide the legal counseling and skillful representation you need. As experienced South Florida Personal Injury Lawyers, we can help you with any type of personal injury claim.more »

Review summary

5  20
20 reviews