Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. | Lawyers at 2700 N Military Trl - Boca Raton FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Glotzer & Kobren, P.A.

5.0
28 reviews
Lawyers
 2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on FirmFinder, Jun 20, 2018
Bruce Glotzer is the best Personal Injury Attorney. He is very professional and communicative. He was very honest with my situation and guided me throughout the entire process. If I ever find myself in need of a personal injury attorney Bruce Glotzer will be my first call. I would recommend him to anyone. -Bruno more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 15, 2018
Bruce was open honest and very matter of fact. He told me what I needed to know not what I wanted to hear. When it was all said and done Bruce was able to get me the most out of my case. He was also excellent at negotiating the Dr bills to a more reasonable number. He always had my best interest with every decision made. I would recommend Glotzer & Kobeem to anyone in need of a good Lawer for an accident case.

Thanks Bruce
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 15, 2018
From the first moment I met Bruce I had a great feeling about his firm. He was open honest and very matter of fact. He told me what I needed to know not what I wanted to hear. He explained my sons case would fall within a certain figure depending upon the treatment. When it was all said and done Bruce was able to get my son the higher end of his estimate. He was also excellent at negotiating the Dr bills to a more reasonable number. He had my sons best interest at heart from start to finish. I would recommend Glotzer & Kobeem to anyone in need of a good Lawer for an accident case. He certainly is no ambulance chaser

Thanks a Million Bruce
more »
5on Avvo, Jun 12, 2018
Bruce Glotzer is the best Personal Injury Attorney I have interacted with. He is very business oriented and knows what he is doing. He is upfront about the case and does a great job explaining to you the reality of your situation. He is there for any questions or advice along the way! In the future if I ever find myself needing a Personal Injury Attorney, Bruce will be my first phone call! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Bruce Glotzer is the best attorney. He is helpful during the process. Keeps you updated on your case & finishing with the best outcome you deserve. I would recommend him to anyone who asks. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Carly. That was very sweet
5on Avvo, Mar 10, 2017
I hired Matt to handle my car accident. Matt was highly personable and aggressive in ensuring I received the highest amount of money possible. I would definitely recommend him. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 24, 2016
Matthew handled my case from insurance to setting up expedited times with related doctors. After 6 months of intense therapy, we won the claim! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 05, 2016
Attorney Kobren was fantastic. I was hit in the side of my car and was hurt and unable to work, car was totaled. He handled everything and updated me weekly on what was going on. From the second I walked in the door to the day I left with my check I was in good hands. If you need a lawyer call Matt. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 13, 2016
Bruce Glotzer is a very capable personal injury attorney who and is extremely knowledgeable in such area of the law. I have consulted with him with respect to a number of different issues and he has always provided accurate and concise answers in a timely manner. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Lawyers
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. "Fighting For Your Rights" If you or a loved one has been injured, or if a loved one has been killed due to the negligence or intentional act of another, we will provide the legal counseling and skillful representation you need. As experienced South Florida Personal Injury Lawyers, we can help you with any type of personal injury claim.more »