Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. | Lawyers at 2700 N Military Trl - Boca Raton FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Glotzer & Kobren, P.A.

5.0
18 reviews
(Lawyers)
 2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431US

Write a review

(561) 361-8677

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Great firm, professional, detail oriented and never over promises. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Bruce Glotzer is the best attorney. He is helpful during the process. Keeps you updated on your case & finishing with the best outcome you deserve. I would recommend him to anyone who asks. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Carly. That was very sweet
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
Bruce Glotzer is an incredible asset when one is challenged with serious injuries that can be life altering. He has assisted me twice when life's circumstances have gone awry. Each case was handled with not only a keen sense of attention, but empathy. Mr. Glotzer and his firm provided me a great sense of reassurance throughout the process. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 10, 2017
I hired Matt to handle my car accident. Matt was highly personable and aggressive in ensuring I received the highest amount of money possible. I would definitely recommend him. more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
After getting in a car accident I had no idea how to handle everything from a legal stand point. Then I contacted Car Accident Lawyers Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. Everyone in the firm was genuine, dedicated and passionate about my case. I always just a phone call away when I had a question, or just needed to talk them. Thanks a lot to a great legal team! more »
Business Response:
Jane, thank you for the review and glad we got your case resolved!
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
The team at Glotzer & Kobren are wonderful! Finding people that you can trust is almost impossible today. These men are highly ethical, highly experienced, and very professional. They kept fighting for me when I know others would have given up. I cannot recommend a better team!!!! They are a class act. more »
Business Response:
Thanks you Andrea, it was a pleasure serving your case.
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
Recently I was in a car accident. I needed a personal injury attorney and Glotzer and Kobren came highly recommended. After meeting with them and a couple other firms, I knew I made the right choice in being represented by Bruce Glotzer. They are highly professional and responsive, but most important they made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Thanks Bruce. more »
Business Response:
Thank Marlosy for your valuable feedback.
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
People here are professional and very caring. They took my case personally and lead partner spent a lot of time with me following through. Such a different and better experience than when I initially called one of these factory style law firms from a radio commercial...I thought from radio commercial they would be good but it just seemed to be a bunch of telemarketers. So Glotzer law was the right choice to make with all the attention and care given to me! Highly recommend more »
Business Response:
Thank you Hal, it was a pleasure working with you as well.
5on Avvo, Oct 24, 2016
Matthew handled my case from insurance to setting up expedited times with related doctors. After 6 months of intense therapy, we won the claim! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 05, 2016
Attorney Kobren was fantastic. I was hit in the side of my car and was hurt and unable to work, car was totaled. He handled everything and updated me weekly on what was going on. From the second I walked in the door to the day I left with my check I was in good hands. If you need a lawyer call Matt. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 13, 2016
Bruce Glotzer is a very capable personal injury attorney who and is extremely knowledgeable in such area of the law. I have consulted with him with respect to a number of different issues and he has always provided accurate and concise answers in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2014
The team at Glotzer & Kobren are fantastic. They were instrumental in resolving my case after an accident. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an attorney for any legal needs. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Chris, we are glad to serve you a lot!
5on Google, Nov 16, 2014
I am very happy to have met Bruce Glotzer. I have known many attorneys in my life but can honestly say that when you deal with Mr. Glotzer you get 100% of his attention which is very rare as most of the time you have to deal with secretaries and paralegals. I strongly recommend Mr. Glotzer and his firm. more »
Business Response:
I’m glad I could help Michael Stein.
5on Google, Nov 16, 2014
I know that I have an attorney that cares, I'm not just another client. I can always count on a prompt response to my needs and I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer for the positive review. We are always here to help you when you need.
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
2700 N Military Trl, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Lawyers
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Glotzer & Kobren, P.A. "Fighting For Your Rights" If you or a loved one has been injured, or if a loved one has been killed due to the negligence or intentional act of another, we will provide the legal counseling and skillful representation you need. As experienced South Florida Personal Injury Lawyers, we can help you with any type of personal injury claim.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
18 reviews