Galler Law, LLC | Bankruptcy Law in 875 Old Roswell Road - Roswell GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Galler Law, LLC

4.9
50 reviews
(Bankruptcy Law)
 875 Old Roswell Road, B100, Roswell, GA 30076US

Write a review

(770) 671-8830

Write a review

4on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Don't waste your time with anybody else, Galler's the BEST!! more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
This is my 3rd time using Galler Law Firm and I ALWAYS come out a winner! David seems to treat me like Family and I feel so comfortable discussing my business with him. No matter what I face, he is always willing to assist with my legal needs and when it's not in his scope of practice he knows who to refer me to.
Galler Law and Staff really ROCK!!
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Mr Galler and his staff were very helpful in the entire bankruptcy process. I had no Idea how to fill out any of the paperwork or what to do, and they made so it easy. All I had to do were a couple of steps and they took care of the rest. They made a stressful experience worry free, and were always quick to respond. I have referred others to them already more »
4on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Very professional law firm and great customer service! more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Really professional but at the same time, down to earth. They made my process happen with ease. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a lawyer! more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful representation and people to deal with always. more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
I had a very good experience visiting the Galler Law Firm. My initial contact was with Jeanne Wofford. Ms. Wofford explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, and gave me guidance. She was serious, but very caring at the same time. I was really impressed with their services, payment options, and the initial visit.
-- Stacey Cheatham
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the kind words Stacey, all the best to you and your family.
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
I met with David and Jeanne last week and the week before for advice, consultation, and help and I was completely satisfied with their expertise and professionalism. They listened to my issues, brainstormed and came up with solutions I hadn't considered and which fit my specific needs. These folks are experienced, personable, responsive, and they know their way around the BK code. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much guys, we were glad we could help.
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
We referred a relative of ours to Galler Law Firm this year. They were professional, thorough and handled everything that we needed them to. Every question was answered and the outcome was great. Would recommend to anyone in need. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Michael, we are so glad we were able to help and get a positive outcome for your family!
5on Avvo, Jul 07, 2016
David Galler is an outstanding attorney and fights for his clients every step of the way. David does what is right and does not cave under pressure! David fought for me right to the end until my case was discharged. I highly recommend David Galler! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
Dealing with a bankruptcy is one of the most difficult, stressful, and emotional experinces that an individual can encounter. David Galler is by far one of the most compassionate, caring, and empathetic attorneys I have met. He will guide you through the process in a seamless manner and make your experience as painless as possible. You will not find a better person in this field. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Stephen for the kind words. We love to help people!
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
For nearly 3 years I have been trying to get a home loan modification with BOA. I'm not sure if my disdain for them is worst than IRS but it's a close race at this point. LaChelle Paul assisted me EVERY step of the way. Although extremely frustrating at more times than necessary, we finally got a trial period modification July 2015 after filing Chapter 13 bankruptcy twice just to save the house. Oh what tangled web BOA weaved. In spite of it ALL, LaChelle wasn't having it. She definitely knows the law along with the ins and outs of "legally" handling bankruptcy and loan modifications to benefit the client and make them whole. Hands down, I would refer my friends, family, coworkers and strangers near and far to Galler Law firm and LaChelle. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Anita for the review, and we try and help everyone we can with situations similar to yours. BoA can certainly be a headache to deal with, but glad we can get it done for you!
5on Kudzu, Jul 13, 2015
For five long years, we've been fighting with Bank of America for a loan mod. I applied numerous times myself to no avail. We were never denied; just kept getting the run around. Hired an attorney who did nothing for about a year and then he stole our retainer fee. Needless to say I have trust issues. After searching for a replacement, I found Galler Law. I'm so glad I did! It's refreshing to have an attorney/paralegal that seems to want to make a difference. It's not all egos and fancy rugs! The process for getting a loan modification is horribly flawed and maddening. I'm most impressed with LaChelle's knowledge and ability to make things happen. She doesn't play their game and we are getting closer to saving our home. I highly recommend The Galler Law Firm! more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2015
this is our personal recommendation for david galler of galler law firm. we have known david now for about 10 ys. david is intelligent, polite and willing to help everyone. he always took the time to spend with us and explain the court procedures. we could not have gotten a better attorney than david.
with that being said, david has a paralegal, lachelle paul. shell is an incredible caring person. we were in a state of foreclosure and shell took care of us...we could call shell at 10 pm just to talk. her favorite thing to say was we got this you are not going to lose your house. sometimes it just helps to hear this...since we were one day from foreclosure shell and david never flinched. they filed documents after documents to stop the sale of the house and it worked. it went to the last day before the sale but shell and david had this and they stopped the sale.
shell has worked on a loan modification for us for over one year. shell never gave up never backed down and never quit. today I am making out bills for the month and making our third trail payment to the mortgage company. shell got our loan modification and reduced our payment of almost 300 dollars.
with that being said, if you are looking for a law firm that treats you like a person than you can not find anyone better than the galler law firm...
regards
THE STARRS
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dwyn for the kind words. We were so glad that we could help you and your family. Have a blessed New Year!
5on Avvo, Feb 10, 2015
Excellent attorney. Made my bankruptcy easier than expected. Would definitely recommend him. Kept us well informed about all phases of the case more »
5on Avvo, Jan 09, 2015
David and his staff were excellent. They were very good at explaining the process and taking the anxiety out of making decisions. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 08, 2015
From the initial assessment and throughout the process, David made sure I was well informed and educated. Going in, I didn't know what to expect but after working with David, the process was smooth and the experience as pleasant as bankruptcy could possibly be. I recommend David highly if you need any of the services he provides. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 07, 2015
David has help my family and I out twice. I have been doing business with him for 14 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He knows all the laws and there for you all the way, he even let you make payments. He's a good guy and the only one I trust with my business. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 04, 2015
David was straight forward and did his part in taking care of our personal business. I would recommend his services to anyone needing legal help. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 04, 2015
If you need help in any of Dave's areas of expertise you could not go to a better attorney. His advice was on point, he addressed all my concerns and my calls and/or emails were returned in a timely matter. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Connie
more »
5on Avvo, Jan 02, 2015
I have worked with David and found him extremely talented and responsive to the need of his clients. I would highly recommend David to any person who needs his services. He stands by his clients and helps guide them through difficult times. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 01, 2015
I was referred to The Galler Law Firm by a friend who had used their services a few years earlier and was completely satisfied. When I needed representation on a legal matter, I could only think of David Galler. I scheduled a consultation with him and from the minute I walked in his office, Mr. Galler and his staff were courteous and extremely helpful. When I left his office that day, I felt confident I had chosen the right law firm to represent me. Mr. Galler and his staff kept me informed through the entire process of my case until we went to court. I know that in the future, I will not hesitate to use his service or recommend The Galler Law Firm to family and friends.. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
875 Old Roswell Road, B100, Roswell, GA 30076
Bankruptcy Law
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
The Galler Law Firm, LLC has been serving Atlanta and all of Georgia for over 27 years in bankruptcy, workers' compensation, student loan debt and mortgage modification cases. We work with each client to ensure that their individual needs are met. We provide personal service not found at most larger firms. We are also committed to keeping you informed of the status of your case. We strive to be available to answer any questions and promptly return your telephone calls and respond to letters. In fact, most of our cases come from client referrals.more »

Review summary

5  46
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
50 reviews