FirmFinder | Marketing in 263 Countryside Dr - Lebanon OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

FirmFinder

5.0
31 reviews
(Marketing)
 263 Countryside Dr, Lebanon, OH 45036US

Write a review

(866) 910-1458

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
We love our new web site and the support we get from FirmFinder. They take away some of the challenges of running a law office. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Beverly! It's easy when we are partnered with a great firm ;)
5on FirmFinder, Aug 09, 2017
Chris and his team did a great job developing my website with minimal time having to be expended by me. Now that we're up and running, the call volume is picking up. Wish I had done this years ago. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I highly, and without reservation, recommend Firm Finder. I have especially enjoyed working with our rep, Chris Gerspacher. There have been days I've called him 3 or 4 times with requests or assistance in navigating our new website. He has a fabulous attitude, is always willing to do whatever it takes, no matter what. He is quick and efficient, kind and hardworking. Firm Finder is a company that has proven to be one of 5 star service; one of integrity. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Heather! It has been a pleasure working with your firm, and we look forward to your continued success!
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
Finally a legal marketing company that actually does what they claim. I can not even calculate how much money I have lost on internet marketing. These guys are the real deal. Thanks Chris! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, David! We look forward to your continued success!
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
My office's business increased exponentially and immediately after hiring Firm Finder. We are very thankful for their professionalism and expertise when it comes to advertising. more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
Very professional and they get results! more »
5on FirmFinder, Aug 03, 2017
We are very pleased with Firm Finders and happy with their services. I highly recommend them. more »
5on FirmFinder, Jul 27, 2017
So far they've done great work. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Svetlana! When a great attorney partners with a great marketing agency, it's a win/win every time!
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Craig! We look forward to your continued success!
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Jun 15, 2017
Great work! They are responsive and produce! more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Chris is amazing and is all about making your firms phone ring. I cannot say thanks enough. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Sean! We are excited to help you grow, and look forward to your continued success!
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Robert!
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Feb 20, 2017
Chris and the FirmFinder team are a delight to work with. Responsive to my questions with straight-up answers and no B.S. The first month I received 8 phone calls as a result of FirmFinder's efforts. The second month, (January, right after the holidays) I received 2. The third month, this month, I received 7 calls, and the month is not over yet. I don't think you can go wrong with FrimFinder more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
So happy with this firm! Chris is right on it (always) and we have been getting lots of good exposure with many leads to top it all. I would highly recommend this firm. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cynthia! Glad we could help make the phone ring!
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
Chris and his team follow thru and keep me in the loop. My results are climbing and I am pleased with the return on investment. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
I highly recommend Firm Finder! They work with you and help you with your Website. They give you very useful information. more »
5on ReputationLoop, Jul 29, 2016
Firm Finder has a very easy to understand and comprehensive approach to marketing utilizing Social Media and we are enjoying the benefits of their work to increase our exposure and add additional clients. I would recommend you give them a try. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
263 Countryside Dr, Lebanon, OH 45036
Marketing
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Full service digital marketing agency for small law firms.more »

Review summary

5  30
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
31 reviews
Request appointment