D'Andrea Law Corporation | Immigration Law at 510 S Grand Ave #203 - Glendora CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D'Andrea Law Corporation

5.0
120 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741US

Write a review

(626) 852-8600

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
My family have been with them for years now and we have always been grateful of the services we received. Very accommodating and everyone replies back right away for any questions and concerns :) more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
5 stars all the way! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
I like this law firm so much. They are very professional and patient. They explained everything to me. Their assistants can speak Chinese. That helped me a lot. My daughter and I got our green cards in about 2 months after Mr. De'Andrea filed it for us. I am very happy with the job they did for me. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
D’Amdrea Law Corporation I loved it! They are so helpful and committed. They provide the best services and they got the best immigrant lawyer (Robert). They are always there for you whenever you need them, they even have Chinese services. I am really appreciate their services and 100 % highly recommended to people who are looking for an immigrant lawyer! Best choice I’ve made!! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
I will always recommend these Lawyers Atty Robert/Atty Susu. I was represented by Atty Robert and was able to obtain my green card. They are honest, accommodating and their services are very reasonable. For your immigration questions and concerns dont forget to visit D'Andrea Law Office you will not be disappointed that's for sure more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
Bob is really good, He really know what I need and I don't really need to worried about my H1B.
I recommend my friend to ask Bob to help her H1B application, and her Boss like Bob too.
>Maybe the price is higher then others, but their service is really good!! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
If you want to hire an attorney who always cares about the customers, please choose Bob. He is NOT the kind of attorney who sign the contract with you and get the deposit, then disappears: not answering phones, delaying email replies, etc.
From the experiences I worked with him, he is always there helping you! Even when he is on vacation in Caribbean or Europe. This is one of the reasons I recommend all of my friends to him. So far, including myself, I have referred 9 EB1As, 3 EB5s, 4 H1Bs, 2 PERMs, 1 L-1 to him. All of my friends got approved with his help.
Bob is also very professional, three of those EB1As were re-applications from original rejections from other attorneys, or self application. He was able to tailor each case with highlighting the achievements of the applicants and got them approved.
In addition, Bob is an honest man. I remember that I recommended him to a friend of mine for EB1A application. He turned down his request after reviewing his background, in stead, he suggested him to wait a while to gain more credits for a strong application, so that my friend won't waste money on the risky case...
Given the reality that there are many crappy lawyers on the market, I always feel lucky working with Bob for my EB1A application, thus happy to recommend him to my friends who need a responsive, professional and honest immigration services!
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
Very very good service. Nice, fast response and knowledgeable.
I used their immigration service a couple months ago. I don't have a strong background. Attorney Bob find my spotlight and sho
w my strength to immigration officer, which get my case approved. Many friends around can't believe this. I have to say big "Thank you" to them from my heart.
I also recommend their service to my friends.
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
My friend refereed me to D'Andrea Law firm early this year. Mr. D'Andrea is very professional, responsible and competent. My case got approved with no surprise. Also, their staff are warm and friendly. All my inquires are replied very fast. I would recommend their service. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2013
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 21, 2012
Attorney D'Andrea is honest, personable and extremely knowledgeable! He helped my family achieving our American dream! My case was extremely complicated, but attorney D'Andrea was able to get my case approved! Thank you so much for all your hard work! more »
5on Avvo, Jul 07, 2012
Robert was the second immigration attorney that I hired after my first immigration attorney had trouble to start my EB-3 petition. He was patient enough to explained me the whole process clearly. I was very impressed by his knowledge and quick efficient work. It only took several months to get my PERM and I-140 approved and that led to earlier priority date for my I-485 petition. His paper work was neat and very professional. I love the document he prepared. Whenever I had questions, I could reach him by phone or email. He never said a discouraging word to me. He cares about how I feel. Even my friends got problem with their petition, Robert never hesitated to share his knowledge to them. Now, I got my green card. I am very happy and appreciated. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 02, 2012
Robert is one of most knowledgeable attorneys around the area of my work office. He was first introduced by his assistant and I have now used his legal services for almost half of year. He always brings his over a decade's knowledge and experiences with him in Employment-based visas. I am so delightful to be able to work with him on every nitty-gritty of my work visa and now green card. If you are residing in Inland Empire, he is the ONE you SHOULD go to and ask for helps in immigration-related issues. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 22, 2012
Robert was hired for my H1B visa, he is very good and professional. he answered all my questions and emails very soon. Even though my company missing some documents,my visa is approved very quickly. I will come back to him for my green card. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 20, 2012
Bob is a very professional, honest and responsible attorney. Before him, I have asked another attorney to handle my EB1A case, however, my case was rejected. With the same materials, I hired Bob. The first thing I noticed was he worked very closely with me, not like the previous attorney. He replied my every email, call ASAP, even when he was on vacation. Secondly, he rearranged all of my materials and even digged out more document to support my application. Thirdly, he prepared almost every document for me (so I can concentrate on my own work), unlike the previous guy asking me to do many extra things. Finally, he prepared a very professional and beautiful package for me (with specially ordered binder and tags, and printed important document on high quality paper). This time, my I140 was approved within two weeks. With the high quality of services he provided and the relatively low price he charged, I refered all of my friends to him. Surprisingly, he refused to handle some of the cases after careful reivew, because he felt some of them were not qualitied for the perticular category. Maybe he lost some opportunities to make more money, but as he said he will feel better by doing that. Therefore, if you want to apply green card, he is one of the top choices for you. In my own opinion, he charges too little for what he offers to his clients. So please contact him before he raises his price! more »
5on Avvo, Jun 20, 2012
Robert was hired for my EB2 Green Card application. He handled my case very fast and responded our questions in a timely manner. He submitted my PERM early April and we got the labor certificate in mid June without any audit. Robert is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend your company hiring him to handle your case. more »
Page 5 of 5

Contact

Edit
510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
D'Andrea Law Corporation is a Southern California immigration law firm with offices located in Pasadena and Glendora. We are committed to providing superior legal services with the experience and effectiveness of a large firm, while retaining the thoroughness and personal interaction of a small boutique. We provide comprehensive immigration services to businesses, investors, families and individuals from all over the world. We take pride in our high approval rate with immigration petitions. Our high rate of success is a result of extensive case experience, dedicated work ethic, exceptional problem solving capabilities, and authoritative contacts. We find immigration solutions where other law offices have failed. At D'Andrea Law Corporation, we make every effort under the law to protect our clients' interests. We value our firm's reputation and we are proud of the integrity and standard of excellence that we provide to our clients.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :