D'Andrea Law Corporation | Immigration Law at 510 S Grand Ave #203 - Glendora CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D'Andrea Law Corporation

5.0
120 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741US

Write a review

(626) 852-8600

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Bob and Susu are great lawyers and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help on immigration. They are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to help their clients. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Atty Bob is a great lawyer! He was able to process our green card so fast. He is so professional and friendly. He is compassionate not only to his work but to his clients as well. He is highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
I found this immigration law firm on google after reading the reviews. Attorney Susu handled my case. I was really stressed because I knew my case was not easy, but Susu made me feel more confident. She explained the procedure very clearly and told me very honestly about the weaknesses of my case. She worked on my case very carefully and caught some problems that would hurt my case. She also thought of good ways to strengthen my case.
Several months later my case was successfully approved. Words can't express how thankful I am! I am so glad I found a good and honest lawyer. I feel that Susu truly cares about her clients and recommend her to anyone seeking an immigration lawyer.
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
I engaged Bob to work on my H visa case and I am absolutely satisfied with my experience. Aside from being professional and knowledgeable, Bob adds a "humane" touch to his service - he aims to really help his clients and he prepares for obstacles down the road.
In my first meeting with Bob, he talked about how he left a well-established firm to launch his own practice because he doesn't believe in working with Microsoft Word all day, repetitively. He said he gains his joy from communicating with people and helping them out. That turned out to be really the way he is. Despite his busy schedule, write him an email with any questions or concerns you have and he is sure to write back to you within a day or two, if not right away, with a reply you can obviously see he poured thoughts into, base on your case. I never had to worry about receiving the "silent treatment."
Decades of experience is another reason that adds great value to Bob's service, as what you learn from the past prevents you from stumbling. While working on all my friends' and my cases, Bob advised us on various logistic issues and areas the immigration service itself could potentially cause delays. He explained to us what would be the most reasonable arrangement and made preparations beforehand to save us from detours.
Overall, I would highly recommend Bob. Let me put it this way, having Bob work on your case is certainly a huge plus in your immigration journey.
more »
5on Avvo, Jul 31, 2015
I heard about Bob from one of our friends who told us that Bob helped him get the green card even though they thought their case was not strong enough. Because of the distance, we are worried about the inconvenience of communication. But when we started to contact through email about out information, he convinced us that he was very confident about our success. Bob is a very dedicated person and he finished our case in a short time period. He made our case much stronger, since he really did his research about this research field and incorporated the importance of this field to every aspect in our case.
I highly recommend Bob for your immigration. He is a very qualified lawyer who you can trust. Moreover, he has a concentrated team that everyone works hard in order to file a case successfully.
more »
5on Avvo, Jul 31, 2015
Unbelievable! My I140 was approved with PP without receiving any RFE! I attribute all this to Bob's excellent work!
My case is very weak since I have very few citations. I consulted several
lawyers. However, they all thought I would not make it for Eb1A. One friend on mitbbs recommended Bob to me. After talking to Bob, I had more confidence in my case and believed that I will get it at the end. Eventually what I thought is completely correct. Bob is really good at organizing documents and he makes the legal brief specific to the client's research area. I really thank Bob for his fabulous work. With his help, I will move forward in life in US.
I strongly recommend Bob to anyone who wants to stay in US. If you feel your case is really weak and only has perhaps 20-30% of success rate, then Bob will help you increase it three times more!
more »
5on Avvo, Jul 09, 2015
Susu and her team are the best. She walked us through every step. Made it super way and easy to understand. The interview with the INS officer was 5 minutes long. He did not ask more then 3 questions. All of our paperwork was in order and up to date thanks to Susu and her team. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 02, 2015
Atty. Susu is on top of her game. She is very professional in all her dealings, may it be in verbal communication or written correspondences. She is also updated and very knowledgeable on immigration laws. You can also feel her empathy to her clients. I would not think twice of recommending her to anybody I know who will need an immigration lawyer. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 23, 2015
Bob is quite different from other attorneys I contacted for my EB1A case. Since I am still a PhD student, my case was challenging from others' reviews. However, after Bob reviewed my supporting documents, he gave me a positive feedback on the success of my case. He also pointed out where I can enhance my case. After collecting the documents, he really spent time investigating the my research background and designing a case for me. Therefore, the petition letter from Bob is not a template-like but quite unique and convincing. I really like his story telling strategy that connects different areas and stages of my research career so the immigration officer can understand why I could have those claims. Bob played a vital role in the success of my EB1A petition and he is a fabulous attorney to work with. Also I want to thank their office manager Aileen, a nice lady, very effective and responsive. I will definitely recommend Bob to my friends who plan to file EB1A, especially those feeling their EB1A petitions are challenging. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 30, 2015
I am from Tennessee, far away from Bob’s office. When I started to look for a lawyer for my EB1A case, though my friend highly recommended Bob, I was hesitated, because the distance. But after first contact (I sent him an e-mail and asked for an evaluation) and talked to his co-worker through the phone, I signed the contract without a little bit hesitation. I believe my instincts, he is the one that can do the greatest job. And I was right, after six months since I signed the contract (the process took longer because I needed lots of time to prepare my materials, if you have all the documents that needed for supporting your case, it will be much shorter), he filed my case. In three days, I was informed that my case was approved. I had a really good experience to work with him and his co-workers. All the people work in his office have been so kind and helpful. In addition, their professional skills are truly impressive. There is no doubt that they worth the money and the trust. I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues if they are interesting to apply a green card. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 07, 2015
I work with Bob around 6 month ago. He is very professional, intelligent an really care about client case. My EB1A case was very weak initially, no other attorneys want to take my case. Bob is the only one who convinced me that I had chance to get it approved, which gave me great confidence. In late March, I was told that our group had problem with funding renew and I had to leave my position before May. I feel much stress about this situation because my visa status. I need to have my EB1A green card application approved as soon as possible, otherwise I will be asked to leave US. I told Bob about my issue, Bob immediately sacrificed a whole weekend to prepare the very long petition letter (more than 50 pages) with exceptional high quality, and filed my case very soon. Only 6 days after the filing, my EB1A case was approved directly! My satiation totally changed, it is all because of Bob’s work! I feel really fortunate to trust Bob. To handle my case! Here I strongly recommend Bob for his unparalleled expertise in EB1A immigration application! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 24, 2015
Atty Bob is one the great lawyer I've ever known when it comes to immigration services. He is always on top of it. He process our green card with flying colors and got it so fast. The whole family is delighted with his service. I highly recommend his service to all. Keep it up Atty Bob! Remain blessed! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 13, 2015
Susu is amazing! She is knowledgeable, passionate and she truly cares about her clients. My case was approved because of her hard work! Every time I had questions she always responded to me. It's hard to find lawyers that are so responsive and understanding. I recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration attorney. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 05, 2015
Once again I would like to thank the Law office of D'Andrea Law Corporation. Susu D'Andrea is an excellent immigration lawyer we hire and so with Mr. Robert D'Andrea. Susu, is very professional during the process of submitting my petition documents for adjustment of status. There office keep us update during the waiting process. Ms. D' Andrea fully prepare us for our interview, review all papers and documents before the interview as I requested and throughly go though all my documents and answer all my concern before my actual interview. She is very professional and accommodate my request. She
Right on time on the day of our interview.
Is is the kind of lawyer that is very knowledgeable in her field of profession and even on our approval process for my Green card, She reminds us of the weak points in our documents and continue to
Point out as a reminder In the process.
We did not go wrong in hiring them among the three other immigration lawyers we seek for this immigration process. They are affordable and an expert I would say in this field and we did all answer the questions truthfully.
I would highly recommend there service and office to my colleagues if they need the same representation for immigration process.
Thank you for being there in our Approval Process and Best Regards.
more »
5on Avvo, Mar 02, 2015
I am extremely pleased with my experience with Atty Susu and the firm. She has done a remarkable job helping me throughout my naturalization process. I am very detail oriented and have a lot of questions and she has quickly responded to all of my inquiries, via email or phone, during and after my application has been approved. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are well-informed about the process. I would definitely recommend her if you need an immigration lawyer who is among the best. more »
5on Avvo, Feb 13, 2015
For almost 8 years of working with Bob,he has been very accommodating, helpful and very efficient immigration lawyer to us.He responded to our emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. He properly addressed all our immigration needs. Most of all he has been very up front regrading our immigration status. He was there for us in every step of our immigration journey. Thank you so much Bob! It was a quite long journey but we are so happy because we finally reach our destination. We finally get our green card! more »
5on Avvo, Jan 20, 2015
Bob got me my green card when other high-priced lawyers said my case was an impossible one. I never talked to a paralegal. It was always Bob that consulted with me. It was never hard to get an appointment. He genuinely listens to your problem and never rushed me out of his office. Answered all of my emails, even on questions not related to my case. Best immigration lawyer I've ever had. more »
5on Avvo, Jan 08, 2015
I hired Bob after he helped my sister's case. I don't know how he did it. But he did. I thought my case would be a bit complex due to a divorce. My case was approved and I am very thankful I chose him to be my lawyer. Thank you Bob and the rest of his staff who always informed me with updates. Now I can live my life peacefully -- America Dream. Hire Bob and you won't regret it. more »
5on Avvo, Dec 27, 2014
Ms. DAndrea is an excellent immigration lawyer. She is extreamly knowledgable about the process. She is personable and very hardworking. Due to her hardwork and diligence my application was approved and I was able to get my greencard very quickly. I would reccomend her and her firm to everyone. more »
5on Avvo, Dec 18, 2014
I've been through about half a dozen attorneys battling out immigration issues... I believe that I have become an expert on Immigration law. There was a complexity to my case that I can't even begin to describe.
The moment the TEAM from Robert D'Andrea took over my case, everything started falling into place. Take it from me, I've had a ton of so called "immigration specialists" that made my case worse rather than better. Not so with Robert D'Andrea. What an awesome attorney.
The TEAM @ Robert D'Andrea Law has won me over as being THE TRUE SPECIALISTS in Immigration Law. Whatever was told to me is EXACTLY what happened.
Thanks again Robert D'Andrea & your awesome Team and taking me across the finish line. I will owe you for life!
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2014
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 24, 2014
Atty. Robert D'Andrea was most helpful to me and my family. He gave me specific information that directed me to getting the right results. He is very honest in outlying the immigration process and help me through it all. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
I loved their service. I feel so lucky. My mom wouldn't have been in the United States without their help. It took my mom more than two years to go through the visa processing. She failed so many times. She decided to give up. Finally we got a chance to tell Mr. D'Andrea about my mom's case. He reviewed it very carefully and put together a plan. He also wrote a very convincing letter to the US Embassy in Guangzhou. After that, we encouraged my mom to apply for the visa again. My mom got her visa, of course. Now she is staying with us. We are so blessed to have their service. I am the only child. I can't imagine if my mom couldn't come to visit us in the States.
I will recommend D'Andrea Law Corporation to anyone I care and love.
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
A responsible lawyer. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2014
My husband is a Biomedical researcher in US. Robert helped us to file EB1 application. He prepared a lot of documents and packaged them very well. Especially when we got the REF, we felt so frustrated. Robert wrote a more than 20 pages REF letter to USCIS to address all the requirements, and we got approved 3 days after. He is a very professional and dedicated immigration lawyer. We really appreciate his wonderful job and highly recommend him to people who are looking for immigration lawyer now. more »
Page 4 of 5

Contact

Edit
510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
D'Andrea Law Corporation is a Southern California immigration law firm with offices located in Pasadena and Glendora. We are committed to providing superior legal services with the experience and effectiveness of a large firm, while retaining the thoroughness and personal interaction of a small boutique. We provide comprehensive immigration services to businesses, investors, families and individuals from all over the world. We take pride in our high approval rate with immigration petitions. Our high rate of success is a result of extensive case experience, dedicated work ethic, exceptional problem solving capabilities, and authoritative contacts. We find immigration solutions where other law offices have failed. At D'Andrea Law Corporation, we make every effort under the law to protect our clients' interests. We value our firm's reputation and we are proud of the integrity and standard of excellence that we provide to our clients.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :