D'Andrea Law Corporation | Immigration Law at 510 S Grand Ave #203 - Glendora CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D'Andrea Law Corporation

5.0
120 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741US

Write a review

(626) 852-8600

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
My US citizen father petitioned me under the F3 category which was approved in March 1992. Unluckily, I was affected by the retrogression of visa processing and my case dragged for so many years; to make matters worse, my father died in 2007. At that time, it is a known fact that a petition is revoked when the petitioner dies. I didn't meet the requirements of the bill passed in Congress in 2010 granting relief to beneficiaries since I was residing in the Philippines when my father died.
It was because of this that I searched for an immigration lawyer to help me. Luckily, I found Bob. Through him, I found out that though difficult, there is still hope for my case and he explained the process of Humanitarian Reinstatement. Through his professional guidance, we gathered all the necessary requirements and submitted them to USCIS.
What's difficult with humanitarian reinstatement is that you have no idea how long it's going to take. My case dragged for more than 5 years but my faith that something positive will happen never wavered, and it helped that Bob was always on top of things.
The approval notice finally arrived in September 2015, and Next to God, I have Bob to thank for the positive result.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Aiming High! “Green Card in Our Hand”
“We are pleased by the services we get from D’Andrea Law Corporation. With my husband, our experiences in the past year with all our H1B and H4 rene
wals has been so amazing, on time and we’ve obtained great and excellent results. Instead of waiting for how many months for the result of renewing my working Visa (H1B) and my husband’s Visa, it took only for 4 days for Atty. Bob to process. His immense knowledge in the immigration matters, prestigious professionalism, commitment, continuous support and endless efforts to help us with every step in preparing the documents for all our needs have been exceptional. Phone calls were answered in a timely manner and there was never a complaint from his staff. From my first conversation with Atty. Bob, I immediately become aware of his integrity and commitment, and the passion he exudes for his work. He was extremely well organized, always prompt and thorough in answering my questions as well as he communicate quickly to my employer to get all the documents needed.
After a month that we received our H1-B and H4 Visa, my husband and I started to process right away our PERM (greencard) with Atty. D’Andrea. What so amazing was Atty. Bob coordinated right away to my employer for the processing of our I-140 petition and I-485 as a package last September 2015 and our Permanent Resident Cards were approved successfully and in our hands last January 23, 2016. It is really so fast and a blessing that we attained our dream to stay long in this nation. I strongly recommend D’Andrea Law Corporation to anyone looking for a champion Immigration Attorney, and I assure that he cannot go wrong. The price and the service are worth it. Thank you so much Atty. Bob.”
- Anette G.
Fresno, CA
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Bob's expertise in this area in undoubtful. The legal brief he wrote is very impressive. In particular, his other team members and assistants, especially Aileen, are very helpful and available all the time to address any of my questions. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
I have been successfully transferred my H1b and approved my Eb1A green card application under Bob's service. Based on my experience, I think Bot is a very professional, practical, and honest. My H1b transfer is a handful because of several months' gap. Bob explained very clearly the potential risk I may have and proposed efficient solutions. He predicted the results and eventually made it approved successfully. For my Eb1a case, Bob thoroughly studied my case for one to two months and wrote the legal brief in a very detailed and convincing way. My case is not a strong case, but it was approved in 5 calendar days (including the weekend) thanks to Bob's work.
I will highly recommend his services to any of my friends that will need immigration lawyer. Actually, one of my friend already signed the contract with Bob under my recommendation.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Profesional law services, helped with my filing paperwork and gave me all the attentions needed. Very happy and satisfied. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
He is the best immigration attorney. I got my green card under 3 years, which is very fast for a Chinese Citizen. All the papers, from PERM to I-485, were well prepared and got approved one time. I truly appreciate all his help. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
I hired Robert for my PERM, I-140 and adjustment of status I-485, all approved without any audit! I was referred to Robert by a Chinese couple (from an online forum) who got their green card approved through Robert. So after a few email exchange with Robert, I went to his office for an initial consultation. Immediately I could tell that he's very knowledgeable and professional. Throughout the process, Robert stayed on top of everything and replied my emails in a timely manner. Getting your green card is a very long and painful process, and many of us, it takes years. And how smooth it is really depends on who you hire to do the job. For me, hiring Robert was the best choice I made. The process could not be so smooth without him! I am done! Good luck to you all! more »
4on Facebook, May 03, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Apr 11, 2016
He is the best immigration attorney. All the papers, from PERM to I-485, were well prepared and got approved one time. Because of his professional works and experiences, I got my green card last week. I also recommended him to some of my friends, they are all happy about him. I highly recommend him to be your attorney if you need immigrant legal service. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 03, 2016
Im here since age 13 when i came here with no legal status. After i married my wife (us citizen) bob helped us obtain a green card through a 601 waiver service provided was cordial and professional thank u very much!!! more »
5on Avvo, Feb 20, 2016
“We are pleased by the services we get from D’Andrea Law Corporation. With my husband, our experiences in the past year with all our H1B and H4 renewals has been so amazing, on time and we’ve obtained great and excellent results. Instead of waiting for how many months for the result of renewing my working Visa (H1B) and my husband’s Visa, it took only for 4 days for Atty. Bob to process. His immense knowledge in the immigration matters, prestigious professionalism, commitment, continuous support and endless efforts to help us with every step in preparing the documents for all our needs have been exceptional. Phone calls were answered in a timely manner and there was never a complaint from his staff. From my first conversation with Atty. Bob, I immediately become aware of his integrity and commitment, and the passion he exudes for his work. He was extremely well organized, always prompt and thorough in answering my questions as well as he communicate quickly to my employer to get all the documents needed.
After a month that we received our H1-B and H4 Visa, my husband and I started to process right away our PERM (greencard) with Atty. D’Andrea. What so amazing was Atty. Bob coordinated right away to my employer for the processing of our I-140 petition and I-485 as a package last September 2015 and our Permanent Resident Cards were approved successfully and in our hands last January 23, 2016. It is really so fast and a blessing that we attained our dream to stay long in this nation. I strongly recommend D’Andrea Law Corporation to anyone looking for a champion Immigration Attorney, and I assure that he cannot go wrong. The price and the service are worth it. Thank you so much Atty. Bob.”
- Anette, CA
more »
5on Avvo, Jan 06, 2016
My EB1A case was approved with Bob's help. I became Bob's client by my friend's recommendation. Bob is a very professional and efficient lawyer. He is very honest to his clients and provides useful information and suggestions to his clients on what he/she can do to improve the case. So, if your case is not strong, just follow Bob's suggestion step by step. When you sign a contract with him, it means you are ready to go. I believe he is a good lawyer whom you can count on. Strongly Recommended! more »
5on Avvo, Nov 06, 2015
I have been using Bob's services since 2008 and still uses his services when needed. You will find that his services are down to earth and honest. The services that I required are from the basic Change of Status, Petitions to Naturalization process and all of these went smoothly. I will trust and recommend his services to any of my Family and friends that will need immigration lawyer. Good, Honest and Professional. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
more »
5on Avvo, Oct 21, 2015
The law office of Robert K D'Andrea assisted us in the processing of our US citizenship and it was done very efficiently and was delighted that it worked excellently well. Thank you, Bob and staff. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 18, 2015
Susu was an answer to prayer. She handled my husband and step-daughter's Adjustment of Status. Her extensive knowledge of the immigration laws and process made our interview seamless. The immigration officer complimented Susu on how well she prepared us and was even surprised on how fast the interview was completed. Susu always responded timely to phone calls and emails. Once she was out of town when I sent an email and she took the time to respond. She was professional at all times but was also personable and put my mind at ease when I had any concerns. A shout out to Aileen the office manager as well. She was always so kind when I called. I would recommend Susu and D'Andrea Law Corporation to anyone that needs an excellent immigration attorney. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 02, 2015
Atty. R. D'Andrea give us a strong advise and instruction how to solve my brothers immigration issue with his medical interview in the Philippines. My brother had an interview with the consul and he passed the interview and now we are just waiting for the visa. Our family are very thankful to Atty. D'Andrea for his sincere and honest advise that can gave us a 100% solution with my brother's Immigration problem in the Philippines. more »
5on Avvo, Sep 20, 2015
Handled my immigration case very carefully and provided us with the most professional yet personal support, advice, guidance and assistance, as we navigated the numerous steps in obtaining immigration visa. The following qualities make them unique:
- Professionalism and knowledge
- Reasonable fees
- Very responsive and stays at the top of everything
- Provide sincere guidance
We know for a fact that any future immigration work, we will always take to Robert D’Andrea and Susu D’Andrea, as their team certainly set the bar high. I would recommend them to any and every one for their immigration needs.
more »
5on Avvo, Sep 01, 2015
My husband's case is not a hard case to Bob, but we hired him anyway due to the previous bad experience and we were only willing to work with people we trust and excel at his job. Bob is very honest when comes to his client and unlike other attorneys, he tells what he is sure of and never guess around and only use prudent words with specific/accurate explanations. He is very professional and understands the timing of an immigration case. Although he is quite loaded with multiple cases a day, you do not need to push him for meeting a deadline, on the other hand, he will lead you the whole way through the day you finally achieved what you came to him to do. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
D’Andrea Law Corporation is a very professional company. In the process, Robert keeping touch with me about the process of apply, and try his best to figure out the problem in process. I feel really worth to spend your money on this reliable company. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Attorney Robert (Bob) is the best immigration Lawyer I ever worked with. Bob helped me to get both my H1B visa and green card (within 4 years) approved. Bob's assistant Aileen is also being very nice and helpful. If you are looking for professional and experienced immigration lawyer, Bob is your first choice. Highly Recommended! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Excellent law firm with top notch lawyers. Both Susu and Bob helped me with my case. They were very detail oriented and made the entire immigration process very easy. I highly recommend this firm. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
It was my pleasure to work with D’Andrea Law corporation. Bob D’ Andrea was referred to me as an excellent immigration lawyer to help me prepare my NIW green card application. He was very professional and trustworthy attorney. We evaluated the case together and he was very honest and knowledgeable in his advice. Furthermore, I know there are not many immigration lawyers out there that was very approachable but Bob, Susu and Aileen always answered my questions within 1-2 days. I was very satisfied with the service provided by D’ Andrea Law Corporation and I would definitely recommend their service to family, friends and colleagues. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Bob and Aileen are my first attorney in US and definitely made my way here. They've been such a great help on my case with superior service. They showed their profession and sense of responsibility in many aspects. I'm impressed how much they concern about each clients. Shared me useful information, fully prepared my case, call me at the first time when news come! I like them a lot and will keep working with them for the future possibilities. Thank you and wish you better and better! more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Bob is hands down the best attorney not only in immigration matters but also in this profession of attorney. He's extremely intelligent, knowledgable, and caring, basically a genius in my opinion. I've known him for a long time, and every time he worked on the case I brought to him, he always achieved success 100%. I'm an accountant, and some of my H1B cases were extremely tough ( one of them was a petition for a part time position) , but with his dedication and unparalleled expertise, Bob still got the approval for me. I cannot say enough good things about Bob. He is not only very professional but also a very caring and wholesome person. He really cares about his clients and really does the best for them. Also in terms of responsiveness, he always gets back to clients if they have questions, and always gives the most accurate answers. I just cannot say enough good things about this guy... I feel fortunate to get to know him and have him handle my cases. Bob is the best!!! Go ahead and call him if you are in search of a trustworthy, dedicated and extremely talented immigration attorney! more »
Page 3 of 5

Contact

Edit
510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
D'Andrea Law Corporation is a Southern California immigration law firm with offices located in Pasadena and Glendora. We are committed to providing superior legal services with the experience and effectiveness of a large firm, while retaining the thoroughness and personal interaction of a small boutique. We provide comprehensive immigration services to businesses, investors, families and individuals from all over the world. We take pride in our high approval rate with immigration petitions. Our high rate of success is a result of extensive case experience, dedicated work ethic, exceptional problem solving capabilities, and authoritative contacts. We find immigration solutions where other law offices have failed. At D'Andrea Law Corporation, we make every effort under the law to protect our clients' interests. We value our firm's reputation and we are proud of the integrity and standard of excellence that we provide to our clients.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :