D'Andrea Law Corporation | Immigration Law at 510 S Grand Ave #203 - Glendora CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D'Andrea Law Corporation

5.0
120 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741US

Write a review

(626) 852-8600

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2016
more »
5on Avvo, Dec 05, 2016
Mr. D' Andrea provided assistance for my green card and naturalization application . He's a knowledgeable immigration attorney and made the process smooth and much easier for me. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
I have spoken to some famous immigration lawyers but no one has ever given me advise about my case, with all his honest opinion. I was in total darkness living my dream in America until I found Atty. Robert K. D'Andrea who have made it possible, that one day the hope of being permanent legal resident in America can possibly come true. I am truly thankful to his team, who provided their unselfish help and time, gathering all my documents and filing it on time! I will be forever grateful and I will highly recommend this law firm to anyone. He is the BEST! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
I can't thank Robert and his entire team enough for helping my family, and myself personally with all our Immigration Processes. Even though I am located in the Bay Area, his service is tremendous. Their response time is awesome and the consistent updates I receive from issues that occurs are very reassuring! Big shout out to Aileen as well! She is the office manager and the person I bombard with plenty of questions. I truly appreciate everything and thank you for all your assistance! I have been a long time client and will remain loyal for their services. :) more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
After going to several attorneys off the whilshire corridor and getting mixed and often confusing legal advise, I decided to give this law firm a chance. A local and family run firm in the San Gabriel Valley, Bob was up to date on a recent but somewhat complicated memorandum regarding parole in place for Military Vetrans and Active Duty Military.
From start to finish the process took less than a year and my wife was approved for her permanent residence. Thanks to Bob and Susu, the process was straight forward and painless. I very much recommend this law firm for any immigration related matters.
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient covers the bases for this firm. We could not be happier with the results. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
I am a Molecular Biologist in cancer research. I interviewed multiple lawyers for my NIW greencard petition before I found Bob. A lot of my friends said to me "the lawyer does nothing" and "you have to do all the work yourself anyway, all they do it put their name on it". That was definitely NOT the case with Bob, he was the first lawyer where I felt my money is truly "well spent". He took a lot of time to meet with me, to get all the information he needed, to understand my case, and he wrote a fantastic personalized petition on my behalf. It was very easy to communicate with him, and he helped me collect all of the proof I needed and to make my case even stronger. He was also very patient with me and all of my questions.
Perhaps the only thing that was a little disappointing was the fact that my EAD card initially somehow didn't get delivered. Of course that was not their fault, but when I didn't receive the card, his office kept saying I just had to keep waiting, and I ended up chatting with a different attorney who checked for me and figured out what was going on. But Bob then stepped in immediately, and helped me get the card re-sent, and everything turned out fine.
I am still giving him 5 stars because I was very very happy with his work and the petition overall. I would absolutely recommend him 100%, he is diligent, competent, and his fee is competitive. He was great to work with, I would hire him again, and I truly think he did so much more work for me than my friends' attorneys did for their greencard petitions. Needless to say, the NIW green card was approved. :)
If you are thinking about hiring Bob, do it! I do not think you will find anyone better suited for the job than him. Thanks so much Bob!
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2016
Thank Bob and Aileen. I would like to refer Bob to all my friends for the Eb1a petition. Drop me a note if you need more information about how my case. more »
5on Avvo, Sep 25, 2016
I would like to thank my attorney Susu D’Andrea for her time, professionalism & knowledge. Since our initial meeting, she was always responsive and attentive. She is a true professional, she always kept me well informed and there was never a question she did not answer me. I was always able to reach her if I needed to speak to her, and she always promptly replied my e-mails answering all my questions or with updates about my case. She was with us in our interview with the immigration officer and everything was fine. My wife got the approval of her Permanent Resident Card. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Fast and professional Service. I would recommend to consult him first if you are thinking about immigration procedures. Bob is very friendly and open about your case. Best of luck to all! more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
I have good connections with several immigrant attorneys in the US. Robert is the best. He also helps me get my green card.
1. He is very professional. He can clarify many rumors about green car
d application. To the people who is thinking about applying for green card, I strongly recommend you to reach Bob first and find the answers to the concerns in your heart. For example, is it true that your citation has to be over 100 and more, than you are qualified for EB1A? The answers is no. I have 2 friends with citations 43 and 78 respectively who got the application approved in 2 weeks under the help of Robert. Is it true that PP will result in RFE? The answers is absolute no. Robert helps 5 friends of mine get 140 approved using PP without any issue.
2. Attitude: he is a very honest attorney. If your case is not strong per his criteria, he will let you wait. Also, he is very serious about the PL. He wrote 57 pages of PL for me. I know many attorneys only prepare less than 20 pages of PL for their clients. I feel that Robert is not writing a PL for his clients - He is writing journal articles, very detail-oriented. He will find many many cases, law rules, and data to support that you are extraordinarily outstanding. For example, in my PL, he used the ranking of average citation records in USA to convince the immigration officer that I outperformed.
I really appreciate Robert's contribution to my case. I want to let all the foreign students and employees who are wrestling with the green card issue know Robert and use him to get your green card in the near future.
Good luck.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
I am very happy to have chosen D'Andrea Law Corporation. My family and I were treated very professionally. They went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure a very positive outcome. My family and I are grateful. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Bob was referred to me for my EB1A application. My previous application with a different attorney was denied, but wanted to give it another try as my H1B is expiring. Bob is very professional and made strong arguments for my case. I got my case approved within two weeks. It has been a great pleasure working with Bob and his office! more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
He is so professional and experienced, I recommend him to every close friend I know! Any problem related to immigration (for i=1; i++; i more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Simple, fast and clear. Awesome service more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Bob is a great lawyer for green card application. My case is week and need to be filed in a very short time period considering my visa status. Bob did a great job and submitted my documents just 20 days after our first meeting. Unfortunately, I received RFE several days after submission. Bob immediately contacted me and told me how we would handle the RFE. After collecting some other documents, Bob prepared a 50 pages RFE response which is very strong and detailed. My case was approved this time aftre RFE. I really appreciate Bob's hard work to my case. I am lucky enough to have Bob working for my green card application. Different from the previous attorney I worked with for my EB1A (I paid $3000 and get almost no help from my previous attorney) , Bob really care about my case and spent time investigating my research background. He did a special design for my case and also pointed out where I can enhance my case. I will definitely recommend Bob to any one who want to apply EB1A. Trust me, it will be the best decision you can make for your application. Also I want to thank their office manager Aileen, a considerate lady, very effective and responsive. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
(Susu D’Andrea) Amazing Attorney! She was very accessible & knowledgeable whenever I had questions, and was very prompt in her response. I would love to work with her again if anything comes up. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Bob is a diligent lawyer. He has a good sense of priority, time, work quality, and most importantly, the immigration laws. He is able to cite laws to support individual case. I recommend Bob without any hesitation if you have immigration issues. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Thank you for handling our case with utmost professionalism and care. You did a great job and we were able to get the best result in a short time. Robert, Susu and Aileen are friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable. D'Andréa law services are definitely 1st rate! more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Handled my case very carefully and provided us with the most professional yet personal support, advice, guidance and assistance, as we navigated the numerous steps in obtaining immigration visa. The following qualities make them unique:
- Professionalism and knowledge
- Reasonable fees
- Very responsive and stays at the top of everything
- Provide sincere guidance
We know for a fact that any future immigration work, we will always take to Robert D’Andrea and Susu D’Andrea, as their team certainly set the bar high. I would recommend them to any and every one for their immigration needs.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
Robert and Susu are excellent lawyers. They helped me a lot to get my H1-B and hopefully soon my green card. They are professionals and always willing to help. On top of everything their rate are better than other lawyers in the area. I will definitely recommend to hire them.
Thanks again Bob and Susu
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
He had been working with me even before I got in the US. I am a Filipino teacher in the Philippines and he is the lawyer that processed my H1-B visa and it was amazing how I got it so fast. After a year of working in the US, my employer petitioned me for a permanent residency (green card). He is the same lawyer that helped me process it and after a few years I already have been approved. I am looking forward to work with him again so I can bring my boys here in the US. I highly recommend attorney D'Andrea to everyone who is looking for an immigration lawyer. He does an excellent job and you won't regret it. He responds via e-mail and phone calls, and his fees are affordable. He even allowed me to make monthly payments so it will be easier on my part. I really salute him. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
This is the best Law Firm! I recommend this for 100 percent. In 5mos i got my Permanent Resident as quick as that. They were responsive thru text,emails and calls. You can reach them anytime (of course office hours). I was just a sleeping beauty and there it goes.....I'm holding my Green Card now.
I kept them again for my kids Green Card with no hesitation. 10 star!!!!
(excellent worked for Atty. Bob, Atty. Susu and Aileen)
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
I got D’Andrea Law Corporation from my atty friend and my friend told me that if Bob could work on my case, and she wouldn't worry about my H1B visa anymore.
Yes, she is so right!
B
ob is the best, experienced, and very hones to his clients! I will definitely recommend him for your legal cases. more »
Page 2 of 5

Contact

Edit
510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
D'Andrea Law Corporation is a Southern California immigration law firm with offices located in Pasadena and Glendora. We are committed to providing superior legal services with the experience and effectiveness of a large firm, while retaining the thoroughness and personal interaction of a small boutique. We provide comprehensive immigration services to businesses, investors, families and individuals from all over the world. We take pride in our high approval rate with immigration petitions. Our high rate of success is a result of extensive case experience, dedicated work ethic, exceptional problem solving capabilities, and authoritative contacts. We find immigration solutions where other law offices have failed. At D'Andrea Law Corporation, we make every effort under the law to protect our clients' interests. We value our firm's reputation and we are proud of the integrity and standard of excellence that we provide to our clients.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :