D'Andrea Law Corporation | Immigration Law at 510 S Grand Ave #203 - Glendora CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

D'Andrea Law Corporation

5.0
120 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741US

Write a review

(626) 852-8600

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
It's been a tough year for me of my H1B transfer petition. I received a complicated RFP and I got really panic. Bob is the one analyzing the situation, break it down into pieces and truly work toward it. He has shown his professionalism throughly during the whole process. And it turns out a yes! I gotta say I would not be able to make it without him and D'Andrea Law. He has been my guardian since day one and will always be. If you are looking for an reliable and highly professional attorney, D'Andrea Law is the one.
Bob and Aileen are my first attorney in US and definitely made my way here. They've been such a great help on my case with superior service. They showed their profession and sense of responsibility in many aspects. I'm impressed how much they concern about each clients. Shared me useful information, fully prepared my case, call me at the first time when news come! I like them a lot and will keep working with them for the future possibilities. Thank you and wish you better and better!
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Very professional and warm team, will definitely introduce to friends and family! more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
My wife's and I experience with Robert is a 5 star! I highly recommend Robert for anyone looking for an immigration lawyer. Robert made this extremely stressful process a lot easier for my wife and I. Robert would always take the time to answer questions over the phone, reply to emails quickly, keep me updated on my status, take the time to answer any questions when we had meetings, which I had a bunch as I was extremely nervous about this process.
My stay in Mexico only lasted 8 days!! I am eternally grateful to Robert and his team for all they did for us.
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Thank Bob and Aileen for my 140 and 485 case. Their work for the Eb1a petition is very professional and I would like to refer them to all of my friend. more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2017
I hired this attorney for my EB2-NIW. Reliable service, timely response, customized my case instead of using template. Last but not least, my case was approved. Definitely consider this firm for immigration affairs. more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
Bob and their team are very professional and helpful. They always responded me very fast when I got questions. When I received the draft PL from Bob, I can't find an error and was more confident with my case. The result turned out positively. Thank you Bob, Susu, and Aileen, I really appreciate your professional service. more »
5on Avvo, Sep 14, 2017
I hired Susu D'Andrea to handle my immigration case. She was professional, attentive, and compassionate. I knew from our first meeting that my immigration case would be handled with care. I wanted honest answers and clear parameters of what I should expect, and I got that with Susu throughout the entire process. She responded to my (numerous) inquiries promptly, and always put my anxiety at ease. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend Susu D'Andrea to anyone who may require legal assistance for immigration related issues. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Great professional services! Money well spent =) I will use them again for my in-laws application. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
I was working with a Chinese attorney for my EB1A case. I was so disappointed and desperate when I saw her petition letter. I terminated my contract with her. Then I was referred to Bob by a friend. I was surprised when I first saw Bob's petition letter. He is so professional and talent. His PL makes me believe that I will get approved, even though my background was extremely weak. No doubt, my case was approved within 10 days after submission. I would suggest D'Andrea Law to people who are seeking for immigration services. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
Bob and his team is excellent. He is professional, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with, and most important to me, efficient and on top of things. I had a great experience working with him in the past 5 years for multiple immigration related services, and I highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for an immigration lawyer. more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2017
Very professional and have intense experiences on immigration cases. Helped me get my case approved while others thought I didn't have any chance! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
My EB1A case is so weak that most of attorneys I contacted denied to help me file I-140. Recommended by my friends, I contacted Bob and Aileen (office manager). Bob took over my case after evaluated my credential. He also helped me highlight a lot of significance in my work. He prepared a very convincing legal brief -- I compared it with legal briefs from some other attorneys -- Bob's brief is definitely the BSET. When you finally see the brief Bob prepared for you, you will believe what I said here and you will understand why his brief is worthy all the money and time you spent.
Bob is THE attorney that will:
-Accurately evaluate your credential
-Thoroughly study your case
-Deliberately design your legal brief
-Intelligently organize your document to make an impressive and convincing petition letter
-Carefully and professionally handle the RFE (based on my friends' experience, few attorneys will handle your RFE as well as Bob)
I will recommend Bob and his Law firm to any of my friends who need immigration legal assistance.
Forgot to say, my EB1A was approved without RFE.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Avvo, Jun 17, 2017
I hired Bob for my employment-based immigrant petition (EB2). People I know are very impressed as the whole process took just about a year and a half. I've never met Bob in person but I knew that my case was in good hands. He was straightforward and candid, and he's clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. He was very patient with all my questions and responded in a timely manner. Words cannot describe how satisfied I am with his services and how grateful I am that he took on my case. I have recommended Bob to friends who are in need of an immigration lawyer. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
D’Andrea Law Corporation helped me with my EB1A green card application. My case was very weak, but Bob managed to get my case approved without RFE. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Very Professional, and Very Helpful! I highly recommend this law corporation and Bob's Team! more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Wonderful service! Susu D'Andrea helped my husband and I every step of the way through our process. Very friendly and very professional, I highly recommend their service! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
ROBERT AND HIS TEAM ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY ARE DEFINITELY WORTH YOUR MONEY. I COULDN'T HAD FOUND A BETTER LAW OFFICE THAN THIS ONE. I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY. AILEEN IS THE BEST!! SHE IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANY CONCERNS THAT YOU HAVE!!! I WILL FOR SURE RECOMMEND THIS LAW OFFICE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
My wife and I had a terrific experience with D'Andrea Law. Susu D'Andrea made sure that everything went smoothly and that we were completely prepared. The entire process was easy thanks to her help. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
D'Andrea's immigration service is excellent. They worked on my EB1A case. From the beginning of my case to the approvement of my case just took about 3 months. Robert's legal memorandum is a really strong document to prove my credential. After reading it I was confident about my case. Finally I got it approved without RFE. Besides their services are always in a time manner. I had excellent experience with D'Andrea Law Corp. I will definitely recommend this law firm for your immigration service. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
Their service is very professional. It was very easy to communicate with them. I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
The D'Andrea Law Corporation is the absolute best for all of your immigration needs. Our Attorney Susu D'Andrea handled our complicated immigration case with great skill and expertise, and above all with kindness and a personal touch. She was with us through every step of the way to reassure us and provide us with the proper guidance and services necessary to complete the process smoothly and within a timely manner. Her services well exceeded my expectations. My husband now has his green card, and we are building our future together thanks to Susu and the D'Andrea team! They are also fairly and reasonably priced compared to other attorneys in the area, and they are honest about the costs and rates unlike some of the other attorneys I consulted with prior to retaining Susu. If your case is complicated and you want the very best representation, please do yourself a favor and call Susu D'Andrea and the D'Andrea Law Corporation. You will be glad that you did, because maintaining your happiness and peace of mind during this potentially stressful process is of the utmost importance. I refer all of my family and friends seeking immigration attorney services to them . more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
My Husband and I used SuSu D'Andrea to help with my green card process. The service was exceptional, they were reliable and extremely trust worthy. SuSu was there for me every step of the way, I had absolutely no worries. I would definitely recommend the services of D'Andrea Law Corporation. Thank you SuSu, Aileen and the remainder of the team. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
Excellent lawyers!!! Very knowledagble and always willing to answer questions. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
510 S Grand Ave #203, Ste 203, Glendora, CA 91741
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
D'Andrea Law Corporation is a Southern California immigration law firm with offices located in Pasadena and Glendora. We are committed to providing superior legal services with the experience and effectiveness of a large firm, while retaining the thoroughness and personal interaction of a small boutique. We provide comprehensive immigration services to businesses, investors, families and individuals from all over the world. We take pride in our high approval rate with immigration petitions. Our high rate of success is a result of extensive case experience, dedicated work ethic, exceptional problem solving capabilities, and authoritative contacts. We find immigration solutions where other law offices have failed. At D'Andrea Law Corporation, we make every effort under the law to protect our clients' interests. We value our firm's reputation and we are proud of the integrity and standard of excellence that we provide to our clients.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
120 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :