Benner & Boon, LLP | Lawyers in 542 15th St - San Diego CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Benner & Boon, LLP

5.0
13 reviews
(Lawyers)
 542 15th St, San Diego, CA 92101

Write a review

(619) 358-9779

Write a review

5on Avvo, Apr 14, 2017
Craig Benner was great , honest attorney who truly wants the best for his clients. If your looking for a Great Attorney to call , not be looked at as number then call Craig Benner. He does return calls , truly understands , settled my case for significant amount very trustworthy no complaints would recommend to anybody. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 14, 2017
Like I say he is s great person , and a great lawyer . He listsen to you a gives you all he's atention and information . And gives the answer to you're cuestions . more »
5on Avvo, Apr 06, 2017
Craig is a professional in every sense of the word. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure to take the time to actually listen. I would definitely recommend him to others trying to navigate the legal system. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
Benner & Boon made my life so much easier when I suffered from an injury. They walked me through the whole legal process and showed me how they could help. They were always there when I had questions. I really felt that they cared and they showed me by fighting hard to get me the best outcome. I recommend everyone to Benner & Boon now! more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
Brett Boon helped me with an HOA issue, he was prompt, professional and kept in good contact with me throughout the process. My goal was resolution but was willing to go the distance if needed. Fortunately the case was resolved to a win-win. AND I consider that a WIN. Great job Brett! more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
Benner & Boon helped me resolve my case in a very professional manner and always maintained fantastic communication with me.
My DBA case was a pretty complicated one, but these guys really had a
level of professionalism and understanding of the subject that put me in a great winning position.
Highly recommend them for anyone needing a personal injury or Defense Base Act attorney.
more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
Brett was excellent to work with. He was very prompt, professional and caring when it came to this tough time in my life. I would recommend this firm to all of my family, friends, and those who read this review! Thanks again Benner & Boon!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Brett was excellent to work with. He was very prompt, professional and caring, when I had no idea what to do. I would recommend this firm to all of my family, friends, and those who read this review! Thanks again Benner & Boon!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2015
Both Craig and Brett care deeply about their clients and have the knowledge to make a real difference. For me, there is no other choice for Environmental Law issues. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2015
Brett & Craig have helped my businesses legal matters significantly. They are both very diligent, knowledgeable and aggressive attorneys. Will be using them for all of my legal matters. more »
5on Avvo, Feb 05, 2014
Mr. Benner was my lawyer when I was fighting the insurance company. Hard to believe they would deny my benefits, under the Defense Base Act, after 6 years in Iraq. As soon as I signed the paperwork The Turley Law Firm and Mr. Benner went to work, and worked for the next seven months diligently on my behalf. Mr. Benner was very understanding and genuinely caring (hard to find in this day and age) throughout the time I was fighting with the insurance company. There is always someone in his office to answer the phone and help provide clarification, instructions, or overall advice. I can gladly report that Mr. Benner handled the case so well that the ins. co. and I were able to settle (in my opinion and based on numerous other DBA Public Settlements) for a more than fair amount and favorable terms. There are a lot of law firms out there to choose from, but the DBA world is so complex and unfamiliar to many of them (my experience after many phone calls); however, The Turley Law Firm is one of the few well informed on this particular act. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
542 15th St, San Diego, CA 92101
Lawyers
Today 6:00 am - 11:00 pm

About

Edit
Benner & Boon, LLP was founded by two attorneys who wanted to create a law practice centered on impeccable legal service and individualized client relationships.Having each worked several years in larger law firms, Craig Benner and Brett Boon had the privilege of handling high-volume, high-profile cases. They also quickly learned the importance of consistent client communication and personal service.more »

Review summary

5  13
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
13 reviews