Nater Law Firm PLLC | Personal Injury Law in 924 N Magnolia Ave #344 - Orlando FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nater Law Firm PLLC

5.0
29 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(407) 688-8896

Write a review

5on Google, May 18, 2017
Fanny was awesome. She got me every penny i deserved. I highly reccommend her and i will come back when i have a problem more »
5on FirmFinder, May 18, 2017
Muy profesional, siempre muy buena atencion para mi y mi familia en mi caso, muy servicial y atento su equipo de trabajo,muy bendecida de contar con profecionales como ellas. Gracias.... more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Great communication and always in contact with the client. Great service!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
thank you Sid, Michelle & Mrs.Nater for all of your help and guidance. You guys are awesome!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Nater law firm handled my case with the upmost professionalism. They kept me well informed and did everything necessary to ensure a not so tedious experience. The attorney Fanny Nater handles all of her cases one on one the communication was great I always had all my questions answered the assistant Michelle and the paralegal cyd have been very attentive to all my concerns I highly recommend them for any personal injury . more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 13, 2017
La abogada Nater es muy profesional y tiene conocimiento de su trabajo. Tuve una experiencia positiva y agradable con esta firma la recomiendo. more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
Nater Law takes your case very personally from the attorney, paralegal and receptionist. They provide top grade service. They did a great job with my case from open to close. Thanks to you all! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
I went with Nater for a recent car accident, they treated me with respect and where very knowledgeable, they helped me and my family with all my questions and was very satisfied with there provessionalism. I will definitely go with them again if i ever have another accident. Great job! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Excelente abogada....mantiene al tanto del caso siempre en comunicación con el cliente. Personalmente la recomiendo, mantiene contacto directo y comunicación , resuelve los casos rápidos. Excelente ser humano . more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
The experience with Nater Law Firm was great. They are friendly and all around awesome. They a very professional, sweet and will help you with any question or concerns. Thank you Nater for everything. I highly recommend them!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
Nater Law Firm has done an amazing job helping me with my case. They have done everything they can to ensure I was treated with so much respect and that I got the best service as well. Thank you so much for all you do! I would definitely choose this law firm again in the future. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
El escojer a la abogada Funny Nater fue la mejor selección que pude haber hecho. El servicio fue excelente, una atencion especial e individual en mi caso. El personal muy atento y amable al igual que la abogada. Le recomiendo 100% sus servicios. more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
I have nothing but great things to say, I thought this would be a long process and I would not see good results. This seem to be a unique case but at the end I walked away with 2 checks with both more then I thought I would get. I appreciate Nate Law and all the ladies there for going the distance. Thank you more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Her work was great!!! I am Very much satisfied, all though she took her time and I was very impatient & began losing hope; but the end result was worth it. She did a phenomenal job. ( don't rush her, let her work!!! She knows what she's doing.) lml more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Fanny Nater is a great and respectful Lawyer. Very organized and is always checking up on each client personally with updates about their case. Paralegal Cyd is very sweet and patient, also handles each client's information as if it were her own. Will definitely be referring client over to Nater Law Firm. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Fanny is very professional and trust worthy. She will do whatever it takes to make sure you feel like you are in good hands. I am so thankful for the services provided for me through this firm. I would not be where I am today if it were not for her expertise. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
I recommend Attorney Fanny Nater, she is a respected, well known, experienced and bilingual professional like no other attorney. Her work is remarkable and impeccable. She fights for what is right and fair for her clients in crucial moments of our lives. She is the best and real deal. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Fanny Nater Law Firm has served our family business for several years.
Dependable, bi-lingual, excellent customer service. A trustworthy top attorney who is willing to walk the extra mile to ass
ist in our legal matters. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
I have been working for Nater Law Firm since June, 2015. But before that I had the privileged to personally meet Fanny Nater. Who I can described as a professional, humble and enthusiastic women who love to help others and fight for what is fair for her clients. She is pro-family and the same way she takes care of her family and her staff is the same way she takes care of her clients. In the Nater Law Firm our clients are not a number , our client are family. We provide a personal communication to all of our clients. Please give us the opportunity to represent you, your family member or a friend and I can assure you will have an outstanding representation. I invite you to contact us if you have any legal questions and we will be happy to help you. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Best attorney in town. Outstanding Service!. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
My name is Michelle Murillo and I work with Mrs. Fanny Nater . Where can I start; I have seen the amazing work Mrs. Nater has done with not just her employees but with her clients. The fact that she goes the extra mile to give the clients that one on one and reassured them that she is with them every step of the way. It has honestly been a pleasure working Mrs. Nater and I hope you would be willing to give her the same opportunity to amaze you the way she has me . I invite you all to take a look at the office page and give us a call ! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Desde que solicite los servicios de Fanny Nater ,ella ha proporcionado su ayuda legar con excelencia y con la calida amabilidad con la que he sido tratada me ha hecho sentir confiada con su trabajo .Yo estoy muy satisfecha por sus servicios y la recomiendo en todo momento. more »

Contact

Edit
924 N Magnolia Ave #344, Ste. 344, Orlando, FL 32803
Personal Injury Law
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Fanny Nater was born in Bogota, Colombia, S.A. Fanny moved to New York City, NY at the age of four (4) years old with her mother, brother and sister. In 1987, Fanny moved to Orlando, Florida and has been a resident of Florida since 1986. Fanny began her legal carrier by pursuing a degree in legal studies from Valencia Community College. Upon completion of her degree at Valencia Community College in 1995, Fanny began to work in the legal field when she was offered a permanent position following a three (3) month unpaid internship. Fanny developed a great deal of passion for the law and she began to pursue her bachelor’s degree from the University of Central Florida in liberal studies with a concentration in Political Science, English and Letters. Following her graduation from the University of Central Florida, Fanny applied and was accepted to law school where she completed her Juris Doctorate in the evening program at Florida A & M University, College of Law. While pursuing her Juris Doctorate, Fanny worked a full time job and cared for her family, which includes a wonderful and loving husband and three wonderful children. Overall, Fanny has dedicated twenty (20) years to the legal field in the capacity of paralegal, case manager, office manager and attorney. During the last twenty (20) years Fanny has gained extensive experience in handling cases from initial sign up to trial. She is an avid advocate for her clients and seeks the best possible outcome for her clients, while ensuring that her clients are properly informed throughout the life cycle of their case. Fanny understands how legal issues can impact the life and health of her clients and their families. It is her goal to make the legal process as manageable and simple as possible. More importantly, Fanny will ensure that every possible avenue is explored to ensure that her clients obtain the best and most favorable results.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  29
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
29 reviews
Request appointment