Jonathan Brockman, P.C. | Personal Injury Law in 320 Dahlonega St - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Jonathan Brockman, P.C.

5.0
29 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 320 Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(770) 205-8887

Write a review

5on FirmFinder, Apr 16, 2017
Outstanding service and he handled all of the details needed to settle my case. Very happy with the results and settlement. I highly recommend Jon Brockman to represent anyone with a personal injury. more »
5on FirmFinder, Apr 12, 2017
John is a brilliant lawyer.
He is ghe type of professional you really need and want to go to for handling of your lawsuit.
I highly recommend him.
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 02, 2017
I just want to thank our attorney Jonathon Brockman for the amazing job he did in handling the legal issues that came about after a driver ran a stop sign on hiway 53 in Dawsonville. Not knowing where to start Jon took the ball and ran with it. He got all of our medical bills paid and compensation for both my daughter and myself. His office staff was great to work with and did an amazing job with keeping us in the loop every step of the way. I can honestly say no one knows the law and can get the job done better then the folks at the office of Jonathon Brockman P.C. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
After sustaining an injury in a collision, a friend recommended that I ask Jon Brockman to handle my case. Although I was nervous when I visited his office for the first time, his staff’s warm greeting immediately put me at ease. Jon impressed me with his genuine care and concern over my situation. He listened carefully to my story and clearly explained what I could expect from the litigation process. As I left that day, I knew I was in good hands.
As my case proceeded, Jon and his staff were responsive to my questions and kept me up to date with each phase of the litigation. I was particularly pleased with how available Jon made himself whenever I needed to speak directly with him. By the end of the case, his zealous advocacy had secured a settlement that exceeded my expectations.
I highly recommend Jon for anyone needing representation in a situation like mine. He is a compassionate, hard-working and determined attorney. I would seek out his counsel again in a heartbeat.
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 24, 2016
Jon was always very responsive to any questions I had regarding my automobile accident case. He is knowledgeable and has an amazing staff. If you are looking for an attorney you can trust, give Jon a call! more »
5on Avvo, Oct 10, 2016
Jon, came highly recommend from a friend, and from the beginning I was very impressed how I was treated. This was the first time I had to use a lawyer and was out of my element. He explained everything in detail, and answered any questions I had. Though it was a long process, he did more then what was expected. I highly recommend him. If you have been in a accident please call him, there are things you just don't know, and he will help. more »
5on Avvo, Oct 06, 2016
I want to thank Mr. Brockman for all the hard work he put into my case. Mr. Brockman took on my very difficult and challenging case when others wouldn’t. He was very comforting and supportive throughout the entire process. I appreciated how he cared about me and my wellbeing. He and his staff are very compassionate about what they do and how they treat you. Mr. Brockman got me a settlement well beyond what I could have ever imagined and he got it because he worked long and hard to take care of me. Financially Mr. Brockman charges were more than reasonable and I didn’t walk away feeling as if he took on my case for a pay check. I will recommend Mr. Brockman to anyone who needs and wants a very competent and hardworking lawyer working for them.
Mr. Brockman is the lawyer for you if you want a hardworking, trust worthy and caring lawyer.
more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Kristi. It was our pleasure helping you with your claim.
5on Google, Aug 03, 2016
Jon helped me with power of attorney as a friend. Thanks Jon! more »
Business Response:
Happy to help Denny. Thanks for the review - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
It has been a great experience working with Jonathan Brockman and his staff. I was referred to them by a family member that got great results and now I have experienced the same. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Reggie. Let us know if we can help you again.
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
Jon Brockman knows what he's doing when it comes to personal injury. I would highly recommend him to any one that is injured and needs an attorney to fight for them. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
The experience & results of my accident insurance claim represented by Jon Brockman of Jonathan R. Brockman Injury Law firm was exceptional and instrumental in securing the compensation I felt I deserved.
Jon's friendly attitude and professionalism is refreshing as I've worked with many attorneys ...I highly recommend Jon!
- John P.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review. We greatly appreciate your comments. Let us know if we can help you again. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff have been a pleasure to work with on our personal injury claims. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2016
My experience with Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C. and their staff was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal help! more »
Business Response:
Mickey, thank you for your business and kind review.
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2015
Smart, efficient, and trustworthy. I hope I never need their services again, but if I am ever in a situation where I need a personal injury attorney, I'd never go elsewhere. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 20, 2015
My fear of lawyers has always been that once they have your case they proceed without really listening to you but that's just not the case with Jon and his staff. They offered advise but I had the ultimate control! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 22, 2015
Jon Brockman represented me in my personal injury case after I was in a car accident on my way to work. He was professional and knowledgeable, and the result exceeded my expectations. His office staff was very attentive and guided me through the entire process. I am grateful to Jon and his entire staff, especially Susan. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
I have known Jon Brockman for almost 29 years. In that time I have had the opportunity to refer clients and friends to him. I have chosen to refer to Jon because I know that he is a smart and dedicated attorney who is committed to protecting his clients in all aspects of their cases. I trust Jon to follow through in the pursuit of the clients' best interests, and I have never heard that he has not performed in this manner. Were I to need representation for injuries, I would not hesitate to speak with Jon first. I am pleased to highly recommend Jon Brockman to the community. MD Birchmore, Georgia Attorney at Law more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your comments and referrals, Mike. They are very much appreciated. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
We had a great experience with this law firm!! Jon was easily reached, always responsive, stressed the importance of keeping us informed throughout the process, and has employed a great paralegal (Kate). He listened to our concerns and offered legal counsel with our specifics in mind. Because of Jon's willingness to listen, easy accessibility, and total transparency we felt we could trust his counsel, and believed he always had our best interest as his priority. This was invaluable! If you are considering anyone else, ask..."Do you trust them to have your best interest or their pocket as a priority?" more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the confidence in allowing us to represent your family as well as your continued referalls. We very much appreciate it. All the best. - Jon
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
Jon Brockman recently assisted me with a circumstance that I was in with another individual. His professional guidance kept me from getting into a legal situation that would have been very detrimental to me and my family. I highly recommend Jon Brockman for your legal matters. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2015
Jon is not only a great lawyer, but very personable. more »
5on Avvo, Aug 04, 2014
Mr Brockman was amazing!!! Simply Wonderful! His staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly. I had went to a bigtime seen on tv attorney first who wouldn't give me any of the help I needed. Mr Brockman was very patient with me through explaining all the legal mumbo jumbo. Getting a settlement takes time sometimes as I now understand much better, but Mr Brockman helped me through a very difficult time in my life, got me the settlement I deserved, and for that I am forever greatful! A very special thanks to Susan as well.
~Nathan~
more »
5on Avvo, Jul 08, 2014
Jon called me back in a very short period of time. His expertise provided us a thorough understanding of the process and minimized my time to file a claim for an accidnet involving my wife and daughter.
He was recommened to me by a close friend, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to get the best results for personal injury. My only regret is we did not meet him sooner when my wife was injured in a previous accident.
more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Experience Matters - a life member of the Multi Million Dollar Advocates Forum and over 25 years of litigation experience, Jonathan R Brockman PC helps injured persons obtain maximum recovery for injuries from car/motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, bicycle accidents, dog bites, premises liability and more! Call for a Free Consultation. Tag: Cumming GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Alpharetta GA Personal Injury Lawyer, Gainesville GA Personal Injury Lawyermore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  29
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
29 reviews