FirmFinder | Marketing in 263 Countryside Dr - Lebanon OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

FirmFinder

4.9
15 reviews
(Marketing)
 263 Countryside Dr, Lebanon, OH 45036

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(866) 910-1458

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Chris is amazing and is all about making your firms phone ring. I cannot say thanks enough. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Sean! We are excited to help you grow, and look forward to your continued success!
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on FirmFinder, Feb 20, 2017
Chris and the FirmFinder team are a delight to work with. Responsive to my questions with straight-up answers and no B.S. The first month I received 8 phone calls as a result of FirmFinder's efforts. The second month, (January, right after the holidays) I received 2. The third month, this month, I received 7 calls, and the month is not over yet. I don't think you can go wrong with FrimFinder more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
So happy with this firm! Chris is right on it (always) and we have been getting lots of good exposure with many leads to top it all. I would highly recommend this firm. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
Chris and his team follow thru and keep me in the loop. My results are climbing and I am pleased with the return on investment. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
I highly recommend Firm Finder! They work with you and help you with your Website. They give you very useful information. more »
5on ReputationLoop, Jul 29, 2016
Firm Finder has a very easy to understand and comprehensive approach to marketing utilizing Social Media and we are enjoying the benefits of their work to increase our exposure and add additional clients. I would recommend you give them a try. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
As a small law firm in need of a great marketing tool that is very familiar with social media, we have really enjoyed utilizing Firm Finder. They are great communicators and hands on in showing our firm in the best light to our consumers and their feedback is extremely important to our success. I would recommend if you need to increase your marketing to take advantage of their experience to broaden your exposure. We are happy we gave them a try. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2016
more »
5on ReputationLoop, Feb 12, 2016
Firm Finder is a great company. Our firm has grown due to their efforts. The staff is very responsive. Most importanrly, we've received much more organic growth on our website, which has translated into paying customers. I highly recommend this company. more »
4on ReputationLoop, Feb 11, 2016
Overall good experience. Chris Gerspacher was very easy to work with and always dis what he said. A few hiccups along the way, but nothing major and always resolved quickly. more »
5on ReputationLoop, Aug 24, 2015
Great website - almost immediately started making my phone ring. Don't go anywhere else. more »
5on ReputationLoop, May 21, 2015
Provided excellent customer care and qualified leads. more »

Contact

Edit
263 Countryside Dr, Lebanon, OH 45036
Marketing
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Full service digital marketing agency for small law firms.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4.9
15 reviews
Request appointment